• Free Back to Ship Guarantee &
    Free Last Minute Cancellations!
  • Simply the Best Deal Guarantee,
    Or we refund 115% of Difference!
  • 77,000+ Customer Reviews,
    4.8 / 5 Booking Satisfaction Record!
  • 24/7 Personal Traveler Assistance,
    365 Days & Around the World!

Roatan Sightseeing and Two Reef Boat Snorkel Excursion S1257

Roatan, Honduras

From USD
$6499
Regular $92.00
Lowest Price Guarantee
4.6
10 Reviews
%
Recommended
  5
7
  4
2
  3
1
  2
0
  1
0
Write a Review
Select Participants
BOOK EXCURSION
Marked as favorite
Add to favorites
  • Free Cancellation until: 48 hours before excursion
  • No port - No Pay: Money Back Guarantee
  • Free Unlimited Booking Changes: 100% flexibility!
  • Complimentary Worry Free:Back to ship Insurance!
  • Duration
    5 hours
  • Activity Level
    Moderate
  • Minimum Age
    All Ages
  • Languages
    EN | ES | FR

Description


  • Round trip transportation from your Roatan cruise terminal (Coxen Hole and Port of Roatan Mahogany Bay)!
  • Air-conditioned, fully licensed and insured transportation!
  • The snorkel set includes varied sized fins, sanitized snorkel, silicone mask, and vest!
  • Multilingual (English, Spanish, German or French) speaking local snorkel guide!
  • Boat rides to both reefs!
  • Life jackets!
  • Bottled water and a snack of fresh fruit!
  • Use of resort facilities after the snorkel is completed!

This Roatan Sightseeing with 2 Reef Snorkel by Boat Excursion is available for cruise ship passengers arriving at Port of Roatan Coxen Hole and Mahogany Bay.

A whole lot of fun packed in one excursion. Your day begins with the guides picking you up just outside your ship terminal. Then you will take a scenic drive on the way to the beach resort where you will your boat is waiting. You will pass some of the beautiful lookouts and some amazing views of Roatan Island and the gorgeous blue Caribbean waters surrounding it.

From the beach resort, you will board the boat and be taken to experience some great snorkeling at 2 of the best pristine coral reefs. Your snorkel sites are away for the cruise ship packed reef locations. You will have approximately 1 hour at each of the two reef sites to enjoy some of the colorful marine life below including a rainbow of tropical fish, awesome coral formations, sponges, fans, and more. There will be a 30-minute break in-between sites to relax and use the restroom. There will be bottled water and fresh fruit provided.

After the snorkeling, you will be taken back to the beach resort where you can enjoy the facilities at the Turquoise Bay Resort including swimming pool, lounge chairs, fresh water shower, etc. You will have time to relax and are welcome to purchase food or beverages from the restaurant before you head back to the cruise terminal. If there is anyone in your group that would like to ride along to the beach, enjoy the resort facilities and wait for the divers to return, may purchase the add-on Beach Only - see the order form.

15% Honduran sales tax and Roatan Marine Park not included - $5.00 USD per snorkeler or diver.

Book this Roatan Excursion

Item Price Deposit Balance Quantity
Participants $64.99$12.99$52.00
Ride Along only $44.99$10.24$34.75
Lowest Price
Guarantee
10% OFF DEPOSIT
SEE1257
Price: $64.99
Reserve Now: $12.99
Pay Later: $52.00
BOOK EXCURSION

Roatan Excursion Experiences

Roatan Excursion available to the following cruise lines:


Similar Roatan Excursions

Roatan Sightseeing and Two Reef Boat Snorkel Excursion Reviews

View the Best Sightseeing of Roatan on a scenic drive then enjoy snorkeling by boat at 2 of the best reefs. Followed by a beach break at a resort!

4.6/5

10 Reviews

Burlington Vermont
Amazing!
     5/5  January 2019
38
We had such a great experience snorkeling with this company. Roatan had the most beautiful reef I’ve ever seen. It was easy to find our tour guide and he was more than willing to show us around town and make a few extra stops. This was one of the best excursions we went on. It was scary to book a tour outside of the cruise line but I’m so grateful we did. You will not be disappointed if you book this.
Show Management Response

Roseville, CA
Awesome Snorkel
     5/5  September 2018
91
Darren and his team were awesome. They have a Marine Park foundation which participants contribute $5 per person, but the education and conservation efforts are worth while investments. We went to two different sites by boat and each was very interesting. Best of all they have a “Return to Cruise Ship” guarantee.
Show Management Response

Nice personal excursion
     4/5  October 2018
32
The excursion was a lot of fun the driver was great, the people for most part were all very nice. We got out a little late by like tiny bit due to some issues but like by 5min and they want you to be there like as soon as the ship allows people off - so if you aren't first in line its a bit of a rush. Especially since we had to wait for other people we stood for a while waiting for another group to join. The money thing was a bit odd we paid the lady but they seemed a bit annoyed we did not have the money ready like they asked but the paperwork said $$ plus tax and fees but was not specific on tax amount. So we had to ask - then get the money they wanted but that is annoying and was more annoying is they expected us to be prepared with little to no information. With that said tour guides and the people were accommodating but not sure if I would book this again.
Show Management Response

Colorado Springs, CO
Awesome
     5/5  June 2017
17
We did this tour and it was amazing. The staff was outstanding with our young daughter and it was a beautiful trip.
Show Management Response

USA
Great time!
     5/5  March 2016
97
We met up with the staff just outside the cruise terminal. Drove tot the location in an air conditioned van. Staff was very friendly. Both times in the water were fantastic. Loads of cool stuff to see, especially the wreck in the channel.
Show Management Response

Colorado , CO
LOVE LOVE LOVE
     5/5  June 2016
110
This was a great little find. The driver who picked us up was wonderful and pointed out several things all the way to the site. The guides were friendly and patient. Our 8 yr old was having a hard time with her mask so they put her on the donut at the second site and pulled her around so all she had to do was put her mask in and look at everything. I don't remember being offered fruit or bottled water and there wasn't really a break in between except to go to another part of the reef that was deeper and clearer. I would book this again for our family. Everyone was awesome and it's a beautiful island-wish we could have stayed longer !
Show Management Response

Same, same
     3/5  March 2016
110
Left the dock, went through the pass to the ocean and went left and then right to snorkel. So-so.... Saw plenty of sea life, and finishing over the shipwreck was cool. Had to walk a bit to meet the driver. No biggie. Dock we waited at was very scenic.
Show Management Response

Cedar Rapids
Snorkel Happy
     4/5  March 2014
91
As a snorkeler, I was very happy with this boat tour. I wasn't sure how much we would see and my mother and sister had never snorkeled before so I was hoping for the best and I was pleasantly surprised. We saw all kinds of beautiful colorful fish and coral formations. Very good experience for me and my family........thank you for offering this! We loved Roatan and will come back.
Show Management Response

AWESOME
     5/5  September 2013
111
Honduras is such a pretty country. We got to see alot on the sightseeing portion but the snorkeling was great. We spent about an hour at each of the 2 sites with a break in-between. Nice little boat and great guides. This is the third year we have booked something with this company and we will keep doing it for all of our cruises.
Show Management Response

Snellville GA
Everything we wanted and more
     5/5  October 2013
94
From the moment the staff meet us it was so much more then we expected. Staff went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our excursion. While there was just the two of us snorkelling they still took the time to make sure we got what we paid for. They never rushed us or seemed bothered by the fact it was only us. At the reef's the guide took time to point out fish and coral that she thought we may not have spotted it was truly a great time. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is considering this excursion.
Show Management Response
Share your Experience!
10 Customer Reviews
  • No Port No Pay
  • No Hidden Fees
  • Deposit Payment Only
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Back to Ship Guarantee
  • Packages and Coupons
  • Lowest Price Guarantees
  • Free Last Minute Changes
  • Small Personalized Groups
  • Secure Payment Guarantee
  • Extended Customer Service Hours
  • Most Flexible Cancellation Policies
Need Assistance? Our Excursion Specialists are at your service to assist you with your Roatan Excursions
Customer FAQs
Live Help Ready!
1-866-317-2999
Request CallBack
Send Message
WhatsApp Chat
68,231 Verified Reviews
I always use Shoreexcursioneer!!
 I always use Shoreexcursioneer!! 
Patricia L Houston, Texas, US
 Just Now
Patricia L Houston, Texas, US Just Now
Had a great time last year doing it again.
 Had a great time last year doing it again. 
Brenda W Robinson, TX, US
 Yesterday
Brenda W Robinson, TX, US Yesterday
So easy to book through you. Good variety and great prices. Now hoping the cru...
 So easy to book through you. Good variety and great prices. Now hoping the cruise lines can just get back running so we can actually take the excursions! 
Lee S Broomfield, Colorado, US
 2 days ago
Lee S Broomfield, Colorado, US 2 days ago
We use you on all cruises. This year we are celebrating are 10th wedding annive...
 We use you on all cruises. This year we are celebrating are 10th wedding anniversary on June 19. 
DOUGLAS M Mesquite, Texas, US
 7 days ago
DOUGLAS M Mesquite, Texas, US 7 days ago
A big thanks for all your help!
 A big thanks for all your help! 
Glenn F San Juan, PR, US
 11 days ago
Glenn F San Juan, PR, US 11 days ago
Booking on this website was easy...well definitely use it again.
 Booking on this website was easy...well definitely use it again. 
Debbie C Baytown, Texas, US
 12 days ago
Debbie C Baytown, Texas, US 12 days ago