ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Recommend this Company ★★★★★ Average
Would Buy Again ★★★★★ Average
Customer Service ★★★★★ Average
Verified Customer Reviews
We now offer more than 68,0 reviews from clients who have booked with Shore Excursioneer. These are reviews you can trust from actual clients of ours. See below all of the reviews and have fun booking your cruise shore excursions with Shore Excursioneer!

Rob L Stoney Creek, Ontario, CA
Today
Easy to use. Provides all the information you need.
Jeffrey H North Royalton, Ohio, US
Today
Very fast, very easy and GREAT PRICE!
Mike l Muscle shoals, AL, US
Today
Thanks
Tonia T Houston, Texas, US
Yesterday
Thank you for assisting with reservation. This is awesome
Kimberly S BENTON, Arkansas, US
Yesterday
So excited to get to experience this excursion!
Tom H Chatham, Ontario, CA
Yesterday
Chose this excursion because of the many positive reviews read online. Looking forward to the excursion.
Cleary J. Lake Jackson, Tx, US
Yesterday
Save alot of money booking here. Great folks.
Elwyn T Atlanta, Georgia, US
2 days ago
Booked before , no problems yet.
Patricia R Pearland, Texas, US
2 days ago
Great process - quick and easy.
Edwin V Marrero, LA, US
2 days ago
I have booked many many times and have not had any problems!!! Thanks
Stephanie S Kansas City, MO, US
2 days ago
I always book through Shore Excursioneer! They have wonderful excursions at a fraction of the cruise ship prices. Their customer service is excellent, too!
Abrianna M New Orleans, Louisiana, US
2 days ago
Love that its fast and easy.
Janice W Vallejo, California, US
3 days ago
Booking excursions made with ease
Larry R Golconda , Illinois , US
3 days ago
Very easy
Stephen F Nobleton, Ontario, CA
3 days ago
seamless and quick
Steve N Houma, Louisiana, US
3 days ago
Easy way to plan !
Ceth C Manhattan, Illinois, US
4 days ago
Quick and simple booking!!! And saved me $
Deborah W Mesquite, Texas
4 days ago
Very easy to book excursions
Marcos V Midland, Texas, US
4 days ago
Fast and easy, awesome web site
Timothy D Tucker, GA, US
4 days ago
Very easy and great prices and customer service is beyond excellent.
Terrance L Phoenix, Arizona, US
4 days ago
Easy to book and find our excursions. Definitely a lower cost option than the actual cruise lines and way more of a selection to choose from.
Jill B Congleton, England, GB
4 days ago
Really easy booking process
Susan W Bowie, Maryland, US
5 days ago
Booking was easy. will book again
Casey P Keller, Texas, US
5 days ago
Quick & easy to book excursions.
Eric C Pensacola, Florida, US
5 days ago
Thanks
Laurel F Orlando, Florida, US
5 days ago
Thank you😃
Mary Fernandez Austin, Texas, US
5 days ago
Great!
Mary G Cape Coral, Florida, US
6 days ago
Easy to use and navigate.
Tammy S West Seneca, NY, US
6 days ago
There is great information and detail in the description of these excursions! I love all the separate tabs!
nancy a United States, MN, US
6 days ago
Have used Shore Excursioners in the past and have nothing but good experiences
Christy S Spring, TX, US
6 days ago
Quick and easy!
Tarsha G Mexia, Texas, US
6 days ago
Fast and easy process
Kathy R Hillsborough, North Carolina, US
7 days ago
Return visit to Mr. Sanchos. Recommendation from friend regarding the Little French Key.
Noreen B Rochester, NY, US
7 days ago
Communication with your company is excellent!
Kathleen A BRIGHTON, Michigan, US
7 days ago
Getting ready to book again!
Jane Butte, Montana, US
7 days ago
Shore Excursioneer always treats us right. Thank you!
Dwayne D Las Vegas, Nevada, US
8 days ago
good prices
Robert n Charlotte , NC, US
8 days ago
We used your tours before. Thanks
Vincent C Branson West, Missouri, US
8 days ago
Always easy to book with you!!!
Michael D Buffalo Grove, Illinois, US
8 days ago
First time customer. Looking forward to using you again!
Maria K. San Antonio, TX, US
8 days ago
We only buy here.
Alexander C Boise, Idaho, US
9 days ago
good job on the website
Adam H Homosassa, FL, US
9 days ago
Easy process, lots of choices, good price, can't wait for my tour!!
Michael W Roland, Arkansas, US
9 days ago
We have used this company for several years and always had a great experience. Thanks
Lucia J. Pasadena, California, US
9 days ago
Great place to order tours!
John S Portland, Texas, US
10 days ago
We have booked excursions with your company before and had no problems!
Billy W Grand Prairie, Texas, US
10 days ago
great company....used several times....never any issues
ROBERT M Colorado Springs, Colorado, US
10 days ago
Heard good things (youtube) about using company. Easy website to use. First time cruiser who wanted something different from what the cruise line offered. Like cancellation policy just in case it's needed. Saved a few dollars as well.
Marisol S Killeen, Texas, US
10 days ago
we book here every time!!! love it
Todd S Van Nuys, CA, US
11 days ago
2nd Time booking through Shoreexcursioneer and really looking forward to another amazing experience!
David S Ewing, Missouri, US
11 days ago
BOOKING WAS EASY AND SIMPLE.
Brenda M McMinnville, Tennessee, US
Today
fast and very easy app
cyndi p Saint George , Utah, US
Today
I Always use This Excursion Company Every time I Cruise "We cruise multiple Times A year" Absolutely Recommend Them. We Always Have A great time
Kylie Bloomington, IN, US
Today
We have always had the best service here. Great prices on great tours.
Calvin H Havana, FLORIDA, US
Yesterday
Website is easy to navigate and use. Booking our excursion was easy!
cyndi p Saint George, Utah, US
Yesterday
I have used this company many time I Absolutely Recommend This company
Karen D San Antonio, Texas, US
Yesterday
I use Shore excursioneer every cruise!
Michelle C Odessa, Texas, US
2 days ago
This was super easy!
RON S Willowick , Ohio, US
2 days ago
Good job!
Patricia R Pearland, Texas, US
2 days ago
Shore Excursioneer makes the process quick and easy.
Lonnie B Houston, Texas, US
2 days ago
Very easy to book
David G Sun City Center, FL, US
2 days ago
Thanks for your help with the coupon!
Jim C Panama City, Florida, US
2 days ago
Would have given 5 stars but wasn't able to select the 5th star
Janice W Vallejo, California, US
3 days ago
Easy and clear
James V Richmond, Virginia, US
3 days ago
The booking process was easy and clear.
Shlonda J LONGVIEW, TX, US
3 days ago
I love going through you all; we have never had problems booking through you all.
Janet P Morgantown, Pennsylvania , US
4 days ago
Quick and easy.
Jonathan M Fayetteville, GA, US
4 days ago
Very smooth
Ashley D Atlantic City, New Jersey, US
4 days ago
Super easy to book! Will us again!!
Duane B McClellandtown, Pennsylvania, US
4 days ago
Have booked with you several times, no problems
Kristine M Herriman, Utah, US
4 days ago
This site is very intuitive and easy to use. I would use it again. Thanks
Rudolph E Kinsale, Virginia, US
4 days ago
Easy booking a reservation.
Nicky Beaumont, Texas, US
4 days ago
Always good service and tours.
Thomas H Kenmore, Washington, US
5 days ago
Phone support was fast and good.
James H New Orleans, Louisiana, US
5 days ago
Easy company to view and book excursions.
Karla T Mannford, Oklahoma, US
5 days ago
Used on my last cruise, was very happy with my excursions!
Terry M Jensen Beach, Florida, US
5 days ago
Have used this company in the past with great success.
Angela C Knoxville, Tennessee, US
6 days ago
Loved this sight!
Jilda M San Antonio, Texas, US
6 days ago
fast and easy. thank you
Elissa M New Berlin, WI, US
6 days ago
We have booked with shore excurioneer multiple times and have always been extremely satisfied! Locals run the excursions and are very knowledgable. Hoping for the same great experience this time!
Cheryl G Tarpon Springs, Florida, US
6 days ago
We have used this company before - booking a shore excursion during a cruise. Experience was very positive and prices far less than booking on the ship.
JENNIFER B Richmond, VA, US
6 days ago
Thank you for the easy to book and very reasonable excursions
Tonya G Madison , Tennessee, US
6 days ago
It was very easy. That is saying lots from me. I seem to have problems everytime I sign up or booking anything on line.
John B Adairsville, GA, US
7 days ago
Awesome excursions!
Joanna R Tallahassee, FL, US
7 days ago
I appreciate the included guarantee to get us back to the ship on time! Thanks!
Robert C Parrish, Florida, US
7 days ago
We have been using your website for quite some time and like the ease of its use.
Michael A N Ridgeville, Ohio, US
8 days ago
This is our second time booking through Shore Excursioneer, and this was our favorite excursion last time. Can't wait for our kids to get this experience!
tasmine I IRVING, TX, US
8 days ago
Everything was simple and easy to understand.
Dee D Seabrook, TX, US
8 days ago
I love Shore Excursioneer! It's the only excursion company I use.
KENN H Bradenton, FL, US
8 days ago
Have booked with ES in the past and ALWAYS have had good times with first class guides.. Thak you SE...
Katherine C USA, USA, US
8 days ago
Great back up help. I just could not book this trip without her help. Thanks a lot
Estella G Alvin, Texas, US
9 days ago
The booking was Easy. Looking forward to the excursion.
Robert N The Woodlands, Texas, US
9 days ago
Easy, user friendly website. Highly recommend.
Maurice L Oakland, CA, US
9 days ago
the BEST!!
Demetra H Fort Worth, Texas, US
9 days ago
Easy and simple!!
Jeannette S Kemah , Texas, US
10 days ago
Fast and easy
Brent J Eatonton, GA, US
10 days ago
We used this company the last 2 years and we're very satisfied with their customer service. Good excursions and they are not over priced.
Stephen W Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US
10 days ago
VERY EASY BOOKING
Janet B Lake Arrowhead, California, US
10 days ago
Booking easiest experienced of all sites
Adele B Collingdale , Pennsylvania , US
11 days ago
I always check to compare excursions offered here versus those offered by the cruise line. Most of the time, I reserve here because the price is better and the reviews are honest.
Monique v Mainz, Deutschland, DE
11 days ago
Just discovered the site, it works well, good service so far!
william j Benton, AR, US
11 days ago
we always use your site to book excursions love it

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews