ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.

69,975
Verified Customer Reviews
Tonya C Grand Cane, LA, US
Yesterday
Great booking Service!
Summer B Pensacola, 1, US
3 days ago
Had several questions about timing and time differences and staff was very helpful. :)
Mariane S Chesterfield, MO, US
6 days ago
Love Shore Excursioneer! So easy to work with!
Justin L Hueytown, AL, US
8 days ago
Booking an excursion was easy, well organized, & fast!
Ellen M Paulina, LA, US
8 days ago
Easy process
Brent B Bellevue, Nebraska, US
10 days ago
Great site
Erica M Macon, GA, US
10 days ago
Awesome variety of excursions. Very detailed. Very easy to maneuver.
Amy C Clinton, Mississippi, US
10 days ago
Good prices easy booking
William T DOVER, TN, US
12 days ago
so glad we found your website on youtube from previous guests.
Roberta C Blair, OK, US
12 days ago
friend of mine recommended you as she had a good experience with you many times.
Agnes D Richardson, Texas, US
21 days ago
I like that it is cheaper than other sites!
Danielle P Briarwood, NEW YORK, US
23 days ago
I always use Shore Excursioneer everytime I go to Cozumel. Great company
David W Chesapeake, VA, US
29 days ago
Very simple process to reserve and if necessary , cancellation was also simple
Skye T McKinney, Texas, US
30 days ago
awesome booking thanks!
Ralph L Fort Walton Beach, Florida, US
32 days ago
Used this site multiple times and always happy!
Mary W Palm Harbor, Florida, US
33 days ago
First time booking very easy on line transaction looking forward to our resort Stay for the day.
Tara M ABINGTON, PA, US
34 days ago
I have used this site many times for cruise excursions and never had any issues or problems. They make everything very simple and do value a refund if excursion cancelled or ship cannot arrive. I recommend them highly!
Melody M Nixa, Missouri, US
34 days ago
We always book our excursions with you guys and are always satisfied with the communication and hard work you do
Lynne T Melbourne, FL, US
35 days ago
Excellent service as usual
Christine Q Houston, Texas, US
36 days ago
Love your choices of excisions and response time from your company is always prompt.
Julie A Sarcoxie, MO, US
41 days ago
Fast easy booking. Hope you get more tours lined up for Hawaii
Glenda C Murrells Inlet, SC, US
42 days ago
Never had a problem
Terrell B Baton Rouge , Louisiana , US
45 days ago
Very easy!!! Our anniversary!
Vivian L Coweta, Oklahoma, US
47 days ago
As always, very easy.
Kelly R HIGHLAND MILLS, NY, US
48 days ago
The chat agent was super helpful to organize our group outing!
Catherine F San Antonio, Texas, US
49 days ago
Love it
Hector B San Juan, Puerto Rico, PR
50 days ago
Super!!
Carol H Gilroy , California, US
50 days ago
Great experience
Wendy R Lehi, Utah, US
51 days ago
I've used shoreexcursioneer before and had great experiences. Many great tours to choose from, and easy to book online. Thanks!
Elizabeth P shreveport, Louisiana, US
51 days ago
I have used Shore excursioneer for YEARS! They are the best!
Ana D Tarpon Springs , Fl, US
60 days ago
Great, easy to book. Thank you for the suggestion
Darlene B Boca Raton , Florida , US
61 days ago
Great to book with so far!
Shaun A New Braunfels, Texas, US
62 days ago
Easy to navigate and have always used shore excursioneer wo any problems.
Marline G Groves, United States, US
62 days ago
It was so easy, and all the questions were answered on the page.
Brenda B Beaumont, AB, CA
63 days ago
Was recommended by a fellow cruiser. Your on line chat was quick and easy
Mickey M Texarkana, AR, US
63 days ago
Booked 4 excursions with Shore Excursioneer for our next cruise. Thanks for making it so easy!
Mickey M Texarkana, AR, US
63 days ago
Shore Excursioneer for the best cruise ship excursions! Thanks again!
William B cobleskill, New York, US
63 days ago
We have used Shore Excursioneer before and were very happy. I hope this time is just as good.
Courtney W Grain Valley, Missouri, US
64 days ago
The person I spoke to with customer service was incredibly helpful
Kay C Neosho, Missouri, US
65 days ago
Love this company we have used many times with no issues.
Chara S Brownwood , Tx , US
66 days ago
easy process!
Leslie H North Las Vegas, NV, US
67 days ago
Very easy website to navigate. Good prices compared to the cruise ships.
John Las Vegas , NV, US
67 days ago
Its very easy to utilize. Options are plenty.
Felicia D Dallas, Texas, US
67 days ago
I always use this company when I am traveling on a cruise . They are dependable and trustworthy an will refund you your money if for any reason you can't make your excursion.
Steven P Brownsburg, IN, US
68 days ago
Easy to use
Alan L Longview, TX, US
69 days ago
Easy Purchase
Janna D Marietta, GA, US
69 days ago
I booked with shoreexcursioneer many times. Great service. Thank you!
Serena M SUMMERVILLE, SC, US
69 days ago
very easy!!
Lisa I HOUSTON, TEXAS, US
70 days ago
Always quick and easy very nice ppl.
Gary H Bourbonnais, Illinois, US
70 days ago
Never had a problem
Michael H Livingston, TX, US
71 days ago
Very easy. Thank you
Courtney B STONEWALL, LA, US
Yesterday
We always book through here and will continue to book all shore excursions though here!
Emily R Georgetown,, TX, US
6 days ago
We really like Shore Excursioneer and recommend it to all of our family and friends. Lots of excursions to choose from, good prices, and excellent customer service!
Kim W Wentzville, Missouri, US
7 days ago
Always easy to book or cancel!
Rhonda I Ocean Springs, Ms, US
8 days ago
I wanted to use my discover card.
Cheryl D Tomball, Texas, US
10 days ago
The ease of booking an excursion through your website was wonderful. I will reserve further comments til after our cruise and see how all that plays out.
Brent B Bellevue, Nebraska, US
10 days ago
Easy to use sight
Brent B Bellevue, Nebraska, US
10 days ago
Website is easy to use
Katira P Beaumont , Texas , US
11 days ago
Booking was easy
Brianna R Houston, Texas, US
12 days ago
Love your website, so easy to book, thanks
Janice J Covington, GA, US
17 days ago
Always helpful and has the best deal.
Simon B Sarasota, FL, US
22 days ago
Very easy and straigtforward.
Vivian L Coweta, Oklahoma, US
23 days ago
Fast and easy
Charles E Plano, Texas, US
30 days ago
Easy to book
True T McKinney, Texas, US
30 days ago
Super awesome booking
Alexandria R Haltom City, TX, US
33 days ago
Andrea was very helpful with all of the questions I had. Price is also great
Chris M Sanford, FL, US
33 days ago
Itinerary for a lot of cruises do not include all ports of call , for example Odyssey of the seas only shows one port for Dec 17th sailing when we have three .
Sandy H San Clemente, United States of America, US
34 days ago
Booking went smooth and easy, thank you
Maria C Brazoria, TX, US
35 days ago
have booked here before, never had a problem
Shally L Neosho, Missouri, US
36 days ago
The excursions are great, the website is easy to move through, and you back your trips!
Phyllis M SPOKANE VALLEY, Washington, US
38 days ago
We have been using shore excursioneer for years and are always impressed with how well everything is managed. We have used others for excursions that you don't have and wish that you did because of your ease of booking and assistance whenever it is needed. We love the Mayan ruins and Rio Secreto excursion and wish you would consider it.
Cassandra B Baton Rouge, LA, US
41 days ago
Love Mr Sanchos
Samuel M Roanoke, VIRGINIA, US
44 days ago
So easy to research and the best excursions!!!!
Linda O Charlotte, NC, US
47 days ago
I just had problems with website using a browser. I kept trying to empty out the cart and it wouldn't remove the excursions. So, I used a different browser.
Jennifer T Midlothian , TX, US
47 days ago
Easy to book, great excursion choices!
Rell W Ocean View , HI, US
48 days ago
Easy
Steven M Pearland, TX, US
49 days ago
We always book our excursion with Shore Excursioneer!!!!
Paul D Angie, Louisiana, US
50 days ago
Excellent deals at affordable rates! Will definitely book through you guys again!
Wendy R Lehi, Utah, US
51 days ago
Great company!!
Douglas G Minersville, UT, US
51 days ago
We're happy we found a diving company that will dive from shore!
Rachel M Fort Worth, Texas, US
52 days ago
Shore Excursioneer is my favorite site to use for excursions. I recommend them to everyone that ask about excursions. Your prices remain reasonable despite everyone unnecessarily raising their prices. Great job!
Kathy L Marlboro, NY, US
60 days ago
I use shore excursioneer a log, and have always had success.
Cindy B Okotoks, Alberta, CA
61 days ago
Easy!
Kim W Wentzville, Missouri, US
62 days ago
CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK!
Rebecca P San Antonio, Texas, US
63 days ago
Absolutely love how easy booking is. Thank you.
Cathie J Murfreesboro, Tennessee, US
63 days ago
Chat was very helpful and patient with me!
Mickey M Texarkana, AR, US
63 days ago
Shore Excursioneer makes it easy, and has the best excursions.
Mickey M Texarkana, AR, US
63 days ago
We've used Shore Excursioneer in the past. They've always done an excellent job with our cruise ship excursions.
Daniel M Corpus Christi, TX, US
64 days ago
Our second time coming here! Love the place.And we are bringing our friends with us this time
Jean S SCHULENBURG, TX, US
64 days ago
So easy to book and reasonable prices. Would recommend to anyone else
Jason K Pickering, Canada ( 1), CA
66 days ago
Very easy
Tracy M WATONGA, OK, OK, US
67 days ago
so easy and fast ty
Romaine D Frisco, TX, US
67 days ago
You came back from the resort. The server Ivan was amazing. Can't wait to go back!!!
Daniel R San Antonio, Texas, US
67 days ago
Easy to book.
Shirley P WYANET, Illinois, US
68 days ago
I have used your company before. Always a great experience.
Jocasa L Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, US
68 days ago
User friendly website and easy checkout. Enjoy to ability to cancel for a full refund. Definitely can't wait to go and enjoy this property!
Sherri K Magnolia, Arkansas, US
69 days ago
I love SE. We use them to book our cruise excursions in every port. Great Customer Service. Highly recommend this company
Victoria C Englewood, FL, US
69 days ago
Easy Peasy
Chonticha M Raleigh, NC, US
69 days ago
Happy to be able to get back into cruising and booking excursions with you guys again! Thanks for your service and smooth process.
Katharine C ROCKPORT, TX, US
70 days ago
BOOKING WAS VERY EASY.
Jeremy M Chicago, IL, US
70 days ago
Booking the excursion was fast, easy, and secure. I feel like I paid a good price, and I got the most bang for my buck!
Dara L Columbus, Ohio, US
71 days ago
Thank! So easy!

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews