ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Recommend this Company ★★★★★ Average
Would Buy Again ★★★★★ Average
Customer Service ★★★★★ Average
Patricia L Houston, Texas, US
Yesterday
I always use Shoreexcursioneer!!
Lee S Broomfield, Colorado, US
3 days ago
So easy to book through you. Good variety and great prices. Now hoping the cruise lines can just get back running so we can actually take the excursions!
Glenn F San Juan, PR, US
12 days ago
A big thanks for all your help!
Jack L Minneapolis, Minn, US
13 days ago
Always good.
Jan T. Texas City, Texas, US
14 days ago
We booked our next cruise and got all our tours here! See you in a few months!!
Patti J. Loveland Pass, Colo. US
15 days ago
I like I can get great prices on great tours. Customer for 7 years!
Wesley P Hutchinson, KS, US
17 days ago
Have always had great communication and quick customer service, will always look here first for excursions when we are cruising.
Greg and Karen Dallas, TX
17 days ago
Great service at this difficult time AND ALWAYS!!! We already booked our next cruise excursions with you!
Marcia G Midland, Michigan, US
18 days ago
So excited to visit!!!
Sherri K Magnolia, Arkansas, US
19 days ago
We always use Shoreexcursioneer everytime we cruise. Love yall!!
Tomas Seattle, WA, US
20 days ago
Great assistance! Good options and prices.
Craig S Adrian, MI, US
21 days ago
We did this in January and loved it. Had no problems.
Kristen P Muscle shoals , Alabama, US
21 days ago
Never had any problems when booking. I also recommend when my clients are booking their excursions
Michelle C San Antonio , Texas, US
22 days ago
Returning customer!
Amanda M Palm Coast, Florida, US
22 days ago
Looking forward to it 👍
Toni Brooklyn, NY, US
22 days ago
Super good guys.
Janice H. Sheveport, LA
23 days ago
Have used for years and will continue to buy our tours with Shore Excursioneer.
Michelle Y McMinnville, Oregon, US
24 days ago
Booking seemed easy! Can’t wait for our trip! We have heard amazing things!
Matt H Raleigh , North Carolina , US
24 days ago
Great
Lester G. Cedar Park, TX
24 days ago
Good folks. Have trusted them for years and never let us down.
Elena J El Paso, Texas, US
25 days ago
We found you a year ago and have been booking since! Thanks
Lynne T DAVENPORT, FL, US
26 days ago
Great variety of excursions for each port and very reasonable!
REGINA B VINA, AL, US
26 days ago
GREAT CHECKOUT AND RATE
Ken B Chicago, Illinois, US
27 days ago
You guys are awesome!!! will be booking another excursion for our cruise soon....
Rochelle W Mount Vernon, OH, US
27 days ago
Explanation, prices and checkout were super easy. Looking forward to our excursions!
Maria M Alpine , Texas, US
28 days ago
I've went to look at other booking agencies and I was not impressed on how they handled cruise bookings. Shore excursion are professional! I've used you before too on my last cruise, this time I registered.
Andria G Carpentersville , Illinois, US
28 days ago
Very easy to find excursions based on my cruise info.
Esquiel O Fort Worth, Texas, US
28 days ago
Looking forward to this first time scuba experience!
Byron J Southaven, MS, US
29 days ago
Love the variety and the promise to get me back to my ship on time.
James S Pasadena, Maryland, US
29 days ago
Always have a great time with your excursions.
Michael L Lowell, Michigan, US
29 days ago
Easy to book, great excursions.
Christina A BENTON, Arkansas, US
29 days ago
SO EASY!
Orlando R San Antonio, Texas, US
30 days ago
Very easy to processed
Ward E garden city , Idaho, US
30 days ago
Very easy to work with Thanks!!!!
Barb R Laconia, New Hampshire, US
30 days ago
Quick and easy booking! Thank you
Luann J. Oklahoma City, OK, US
30 days ago
We always book our excursion with this company.
Lisa B Cary, North Carolina, US
31 days ago
Very easy to navigate and schedule.
Fionna M Stilwell, OK, US
31 days ago
Very easy to work with; Good quality; friendly
Amanda B FISHKILL, New York, US
31 days ago
FANTASTIC !!!!!!
Erika M Wimauma, FL, US
31 days ago
This is our second excursion booked with this company. They came highly recommended from others who have taken their excursions in the past. We are looking forward to both our excursions!!
Megan E Daphne, Alabama, US
32 days ago
I would prefer to pay it all upfront. However the payment process was easy and service is great.
Kathy S Piedmont, OK, US
32 days ago
wouldn't let us use the discount code for the 10% paypal discount
Darlene B Dundee, OHIO, US
32 days ago
Favorite excursion site!
Erroll W Lake Charles, LA, US
33 days ago
Easy!
Patricia M Brantingham, NY, US
33 days ago
The live chat was most helpful
David A Kaysville, Utah, US
34 days ago
Very easy to find bookings. Great detail in connecting with my cruise line. Wonderful site.
COURTNEY K Fort Worth, TX, US
35 days ago
I've booked before with Shoreexcursioneer. I loved it and cant wait for my next trip! Thank you for all your help. You help make memorable trips. :-)
Sherrie R Carthage, Texas, US
35 days ago
Love the discounts and excursions offered through this site!!
Jason P Little Rock, Arkansas, US
35 days ago
Shore Excursioneer is awesome as always
ROLAND H Gulfport, MS, US
36 days ago
Such a great place to shop for shore excursions! You really make it easy to find and book some of the best excursions, many of which are not available through the cruise line. Keep up the great work!
Blanca A Spring, Texas, US
36 days ago
I’ve booked with this company for years and it’s always been smooth and safe.
Brenda W Robinson, TX, US
2 days ago
Had a great time last year doing it again.
DOUGLAS M Mesquite, Texas, US
8 days ago
We use you on all cruises. This year we are celebrating are 10th wedding anniversary on June 19.
Debbie C Baytown, Texas, US
13 days ago
Booking on this website was easy...well definitely use it again.
Bettye W Brownsville, Texas, US
14 days ago
Love, love, love you guys.
Stan W Seabrook, TX, US
15 days ago
Very trustworthy Excursion service. We have used them for years without any problems whatsoever! Highly recommend them!
Liz Memphis, Tenn, US
16 days ago
We will always book here! Thank you so much for helping with the Corona cancellations.
Nanci Detroit, Michigan
17 days ago
Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Paul J. Houston, TX, US
17 days ago
You guys rock! Calm, patient and reassuring when we needed to cancel. WILL BOOK AGAIN!
Sherri K Magnolia, Arkansas, US
19 days ago
Love booking with you, everytime we cruise.
Gustavo A Mission, Texas, US
19 days ago
Very easy to book and refund if needed.
Lisa W Avinger, Texas (TX), US
21 days ago
Very helpful with my questions
Lilmer H Bradenton, Florida, US
21 days ago
Looking forward to our excursion !
Deserie G Temple, TX, US
21 days ago
2nd time booking with Shore Excursioneer. Glad we found you!
Robert A Katy, TEXAS, US
22 days ago
So far we have been impressed with Shore Excusioneer. We've never had an issue with booking or at any venue being anything other than as described. This is our third time booking with S.E.
Veronica W Columbus, Georgia , US
22 days ago
Was a very easy process
Durwin H Poteau, OK, US
23 days ago
Used this company on 8 different cruises. Never had any problems, even when I've had cancellations.
Brian A Hillsborough, nc, US
24 days ago
Awesome site
PENELOPE C BARTLESVILLE, OKLAHOMA, US
24 days ago
Better description of excursions than the cruise ship provides. Plus this was plus affordable for a family.
Matt H Wilmington , North Carolina , US
24 days ago
Good
Barbara T Logan, Ohio, US
25 days ago
We booked Mr. SANCHOS IN cozumel as well!
Sherry P SAN ANTONIO, Texas, US
26 days ago
Always enjoy booking through you ... looking forward to another wonderful experience.
Stephanie L Shelby Township, MI, US
26 days ago
Always a great shopping and excursion experience with ShoreExcursioneer! The best in the business.
Bonnie D Ravensdale, Washington, US
27 days ago
I booked before and our cruise was canceled. I'm booking again for a cruise next month.
William S Toronto, Ontario, CA
27 days ago
Easy to book. Nice that you only have to leave a deposit. Thanks!
Parker P. Bakersfield, CA, US
27 days ago
This is where we have gone for years to get all our excursions.
Chrisie M Northampton, Pennsylvania, US
28 days ago
Reservation/checkout process was super easy! I like that you only have to pay a deposit and not the full amount up front looking forward to our excursion in June!
Jonathan S. San Francisco, California, US
28 days ago
Just great all-around experience!
Althea W Cordova, Tennessee, US
29 days ago
Ease of booking. Looking forward to the event
Susan M Elon, NC , US
29 days ago
Shore excursioneer has been very accommodating! We have a large group and they were very helpful to get all of us booked! We can't wait to take the excursion in July!
Dustin Z FRISCO, Texas, US
29 days ago
Easy process, trustworthy!
Shawna P West Lafayette, Indiana, US
29 days ago
Milo was very helpful during my live chat!
Kendra E Fairfield, Ohio, US
30 days ago
Booking was easy.
Blayne D Denham Springs, LA, US
30 days ago
Always a good experience!!
Hunter H Austin, Texas, US
30 days ago
Always easy to find and book things!!
Joseph N Sherman Oaks, California, US
30 days ago
Your services were excellent. You did a super job in providing a wheelchair accessible tour so that we could explore your area.
Rhoda W Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US
30 days ago
easy booking experience
Kayla S Slidell, Louisiana, US
31 days ago
Quick fast and secure
John B Aubrey, Texas, US
31 days ago
Very simple!
John W Old Hickory, TN, US
31 days ago
Smooth transaction. Recommended shore excursion company.
Mircea C Montreal, Quebec, CA
32 days ago
Very good and fast service. Thank you
Mary T London, England, GB
32 days ago
So easy to book
Mary T London, England, GB
32 days ago
Loved how easy to book, especially picking up which cruise ship we are on
Rachel Corpus Christi, Texas, US
32 days ago
Always good tours. Great company.
Tara M Humble, Texas, US
33 days ago
Fast and easy, best price!
Jackie Alexandria, Louisiana
33 days ago
Thank you for helping us find some great tours last cruise! Will book again soon.
Kevin O Minneapolis, Minnesota, US
34 days ago
Easy to book and good value services
Betty E Baltimore, Maryland, US
35 days ago
Great prices and very helpful if you have any questions. Love online chat.
Rhonda C Richardson, Texas, US
35 days ago
Always so easy to work with
JORDAN H DENHAM SPRINGS, Louisiana, US
36 days ago
VERY CONVENIENT. PLEASURE TO WORK WITH
Olga R Spring, Texas, US
36 days ago
Great company to book. Quick,safe and super easy.
James S Daphne, AL, US
36 days ago
Very easy website to use and a great price for an excursion that gives me a lot more to do for the money and costs less than the last excursion I booked through the cruise line. Highly recommend.

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews