ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Recommend this Company ★★★★★ Average
Would Buy Again ★★★★★ Average
Customer Service ★★★★★ Average
Verified Customer Reviews
We now offer more than 67,600 reviews from clients who have booked with Shore Excursioneer. These are reviews you can trust from actual clients of ours. See below all of the reviews and have fun booking your cruise shore excursions with Shore Excursioneer!

Samantha C Independence, KY, US
Today
Such a great deal! Thank you so much.
Tisha K Cary, Illinois, US
Today
Nice and easy to search and book!
Nancy C Foxboro, Massachusetts, US
Yesterday
love your website --- can't wait for the tours!!
Jesse R. Corpus Christi, TX
Yesterday
We only book with Shore Excursioneer.
Russell F DETROIT , Michigan, US
2 days ago
Seamless!
Sheri Y Marietta, GA, US
2 days ago
It was very easy and self-explanatory
Joann R Corpus Christi, Texas, US
2 days ago
Used you twice before and always friendly service!
Melissa S New York City, New York, US
2 days ago
So far the booking was easy.
Trish G Fort Morgan, CO, US
2 days ago
I love using ShoreExcursioneer!! So easy and friendly!!
Clell M Neosho, Missouri, US
2 days ago
easy peasy
Roberta T laval, quebec, CA
3 days ago
I really appreciated the quick responses to my questions and the guidance of booking my excursions with the correct local times. Thank you.
Alan W Satellite Beach, Florida, US
3 days ago
Always a great selection, good prices and so simple to book!
Deborah H Bryan , Texas, US
3 days ago
I love booking through this site. I have never had a problem with my excursions upon arrival. My name and information is accurate and payment is easy.
Daniel J Corpus Christi, Texas, US
3 days ago
Had a great time at chakunaab with this company.
Jesus N Chicago, IL, US
4 days ago
Karla was great.
Kristal E Dallas, Texas, US
5 days ago
Great website! They offered a better selection and at a less expensive rate.
STEVE B Faber, VA, US
5 days ago
Great website
Michelle Z Mesa, Arizona, US
5 days ago
Easy to book!
Robyn Miami, Florida
5 days ago
Great company!
Renee N Somerset, Kentucky, US
6 days ago
I have booked several excursions through Shore Excursioneer and have always been satisfied! Great service and easy and quick refundable process if needed!! Highly Recommend!
steven k Lecompton, KS, US
6 days ago
Thanks for having so many great cruise excursions!
Kristin D Spartanburg , South Carolina, US
7 days ago
Booking was easy, no complaints here.
CAROLYN F Taft, Texas, US
8 days ago
We have booked with y’all several times and are always satisfied.
Jason H Wichita Falls, Texas, US
8 days ago
Super easy to book... I look forward to the excursion!
Rick R Springfield, Ohio, US
9 days ago
Booking is fast and easy.
jason baton rouge, louisiana
9 days ago
This is the only place we get our tours now.
Donna T Abilene, TX, US
10 days ago
We have booked with and recommended this service for years.
Veronica S Venice, Florida, US
11 days ago
Easy site ! Great list of different excursions ! Great prices
Brian H Wall, New Jersey, US
11 days ago
So looking forward to this excursion. Comments were wonderful!!!!
Jennifer H Spring, TX, US
12 days ago
Very fast and easy process thanks
David A Pensacola, Florida, US
12 days ago
Love booking through ShoreExcursioneer! Satisfaction every time, even when we had to cancel a few times.
Linda R Takoma Park, MD, US
12 days ago
Easy to process.
jodi s keenesburg, Colorado, US
13 days ago
customer service was helpful
Christina G Brighton, Michigan, US
14 days ago
Looking forward to our excursions! They sound amazing!
William C Oldsmar , Florida , US
14 days ago
Very helpful on the phone and knowledgeable staff.
janice austin, texas
14 days ago
booking was so easy!
Laurie H Fort Lauderdale, Oregon, US
15 days ago
We used your company last year when we were in Alaska ! Exceptional service! I have told many of our cruise friends how highly we rated you. A+++++++++++++ Thank-you for your outstanding personnel! They 'made our vacation' experience exceptional.
Brandy M Independence, Missouri, US
15 days ago
I couldn't find what i was looking for but help desk found it and sent me the link.
Gary W Albemarle, NC, US
15 days ago
Easy to navigate for cruise goers.
lynda w MANVEL, TX, US
16 days ago
Thank you for making this process simple. We love you
Elizabeth B Cypress, TX, US
17 days ago
It's great having many options to choose and not have to worry about the company being fraudulent.
Abrianna M New Orleans, Louisiana, US
17 days ago
It gave good details and wonderful offers. And payment was simple.
Stephanie H Norman, Oklahoma, US
17 days ago
So wonderful and EASY!
Adriana M Charlotte, NC, US
17 days ago
Great
Andy P Metairie, LA, US
17 days ago
Repeat customer here
Augustine Laredo, Texas, US
17 days ago
Always good service.
Wayne C Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
18 days ago
Happy with ease of booking
Jennifer F St. Simons Island, Georgia, US
18 days ago
Cannot wait for our excursions!
kimberly k Aurora, Illinois, US
19 days ago
It was very easy to book!
Nancy A La Conner , Washington, US
19 days ago
Shoreexcursioneer.com has always been great to deal with.
Rebecca D Mayfield, Kentucky, US
20 days ago
I spoke with Customer Service about concerns of the amount of walking required for excursion and was given great service.
David G Collierville, TN, US
Today
We always book with Shore Excursioneer!!
TIna Sugarland, TX, US
Today
We book here for variety of great tours and save loads of money.
Guadalupe F San Antonio, Texas, US
Yesterday
Very user friendly! Can’t wait to be on the beach!
JANET W Alexander City, Alabama, US
Yesterday
Can't wait to come back
Connie H Pinole, California, US
2 days ago
I wanted to pay the full amount
Lori A Saint Charles, Missouri, US
2 days ago
Super Easy, nice descriptions. Would like the option to pay in full.
ERIK P WHEELING, Illinois, US
2 days ago
The rep on the phone was very helpful in addressing questions I had. I found the process of purchasing our tickets very easy. We appreciate the great prices too.
cheryl m New York City, New York, US
2 days ago
Great customer service! Quick responses to emails.
Deborah J Elk Grove, CA, US
2 days ago
So easy to book!
Richard H Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, US
3 days ago
I love using shore excursioneer, never a problem!
Michael L The Villages, Florida, US
3 days ago
Our first time,looking forward to the excursion.
Megan K Missouri City, Texas, US
3 days ago
Thank you - Very easy to work with.
Charity C Smyrna, Oklahoma , US
3 days ago
We are excited for our first cruise excursions! Thankyou for making it so easy to find local options!
Anthony M Midwest City, Oklahoma, US
4 days ago
Nice and easy
Maryann T Newark, Delaware, US
4 days ago
3rd time here love it
Michele W Camden, New Jersey, US
5 days ago
Excellent website - great variety of shore excursions to choice from.
Julius H New Orleans, Louisiana, US
5 days ago
Fast and easy to book and Shore Excursioneer excursions have always been top notch.
Erica O Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US
5 days ago
First time using Shore Excursioneer. I was very pleased with the variety of options at each port. Fast and easy checkout.
Joni S Lexington , South Carolina , US
6 days ago
Fast and easy
Salina L MESA, AZ, US
6 days ago
I have used them several times and love the deals!
Jodi C Neptune, New Jersey, US
7 days ago
easy as usual.
Sabrina H Tulsa, OK, US
7 days ago
We have used this site for all our cruises the last 4 years. Great site.
Edmond F Leesburg, Florida, US
8 days ago
Booking was easy. Looking forward to our first visit in April 2020
Alison T Kitchener, Ontario, CA
9 days ago
Just the excursion we were looking for - a day on the beach.
Kristen D Austin, Texas, US
9 days ago
I have booked with you all for years. I always recommend your services to my friends
Stacy Ft. Worth, Texas, US
9 days ago
We have used them for years and always to notch.
John E Ocoee, Florida, US
10 days ago
Have used your services for YEARS. Always a fine experience! TX
DWAYNE A Miami Garden, FLORIDA, US
11 days ago
Simple and easy to book an excursion!!
Dimitra G Conley, GA, US
11 days ago
Fast and very efficient.
James B Edwardsville, Kansas, US
12 days ago
Fast and easy.
Ruben C The Colony, Texas, US
12 days ago
We've been using ShoreExcursioneer for year and will continue to use it. The process is quite simple with great deals. Thank you ShoreExcursioneer.
Karen R Cary, North Carolina, US
12 days ago
we have used this company in the past, and have always been pleased with our experiences
Kristin j Aliso Viejo, California, US
13 days ago
We’ve always been happy with your company! Looking forward to another great shoreexcursioneer adventure!
Theodore B Melbourne, Florida, US
14 days ago
Easy booking on line.
Marsha M KILLEEN, TX, US
14 days ago
I LOVE THIS COMPANY!!!
MI K Anchorage, Alaska, US
15 days ago
was quick and easy
MICHAEL M BURTON, Texas, US
15 days ago
Easy process and saved us money. Thanks ShoreExcursioneer!
Danielle H Toronto, Ontario, CA
15 days ago
Can't Wait!
Yasin Yonkers, New York, US
15 days ago
We always save alot of money by booking here. Great tours, great service.
Christine J Oneonta, NY, US
16 days ago
Easy and good prices
Philip S Groveton, Texas, US
17 days ago
Very smooth
Joe P Poughquag, NY, US
17 days ago
Nice job.
Billy W Grand Prairie, Texas, US
17 days ago
great company....used several times before and will again!
Ralph V Richmond, Virginia, US
17 days ago
Smooth easy process.
Bill T. Woodlands, Texas, US
17 days ago
THE BEST!
Scott W Heyburn, Idaho, US
18 days ago
Website is great and easy to use
Carl M Lakeland, Florida, US
18 days ago
Easy peasy to book reservations
Michelle Buda, TX, US
18 days ago
We love ya\'ll.
Alexander B INDIAN TRAIL, North Carolina, US
19 days ago
Looking forward to our cruise. The shopping experience was simple, hoping the excursions will be great!
Luke Las vegas, NV, US
19 days ago
Super deals!
Rebecca D Mayfield, kentucky, US
20 days ago
Can't wait for this shore excursion in Costa Maya. All great reviews!

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews