Shore Excursioneer Live Help Customer Reviews

Our Live Chat feature allows customers to quickly interact with our Shore Excursion booking specialists for any assistance required. We continuously monitor the performance and customer satisfaction provided in order to constantly improve our services. We at Shore Excursioneer are happy to share those Online Live Chat booking service reviews with you. Happy shore excursions shopping!



Bill
Yesterday
Quick questions answered instantly

Thank you Sunny
Victor Bohnert
Yesterday
I was able to chat with an agent, get answer and book...all while on a plane!
Jan
2 days ago
Easy website to use
Nicki Hammell
2 days ago
Quick and so easy.
Kenneth
4 days ago
Very easy and quick response.
Kathy
5 days ago
question answered
Gary Henschel
5 days ago
She did what I asked...Perfect
Carol
5 days ago
Informative, answered my questions.
Gail Klepper
6 days ago
This agent was responsive and very helpful
Shelia
7 days ago
Quickly and efficiently took care of my problem.
Dolores Lopez
8 days ago
Sunny game me all the information I needed in a very efficient way. Thanks Sunny!
Kristine M Demiter
8 days ago
Great customer service!
Cody Howe
9 days ago
Karla was excellent, she answered my questions quickly and was very helpful
Mary Sullivan
9 days ago
Great. Milo was the agent.
Tony Ryan
10 days ago
just inquiring at this time but will be booking in next 24 hours.
Jennifer Dziuk
11 days ago
Milo did an excellent job answering all my concerns.
Yoli
11 days ago
Great customer service
Cynthia
12 days ago
I was very satisfied with how your cart was set up...The person i chat with, answer my question with in minutes...So pleaseed with the service
Cindy Avery
12 days ago
I chatted with Sunny. All of my questions were answered quickly and professionally. Thank you!
Walter
13 days ago
Great experience - thanks!
A. Farr
13 days ago
Very helpful.
Beni Ann Barfield
14 days ago
That was very fast help
Clint Coleman
14 days ago
Milo was fast and efficient. Appreciated their help
Penny
15 days ago
I got the info I needed
Jenny
15 days ago
Karla was super helpful in answering my questions!
Cynthia
17 days ago
Milo was very helpful.
I'm sorry this trip doesn't fit our needs since we will be in Hopkins
Jill
17 days ago
my question was answered quickly and agent milo was very polite.
pam
17 days ago
quick, easy and helpful!
Geri
18 days ago
All questions answered.
Glen A Jones
19 days ago
Very Helpful thank you
Larry
20 days ago
Karla was very helpful and thorough
Susan
21 days ago
Very quick response, friendly service. I read the same answer in the excursion description, hope the answer is accurate!
Janna Comrie
24 days ago
Agent was just perfect!
Robert
25 days ago
Agent was unable to get in contact with the company but offered to email back when they get an answer.
Angela Bailey
27 days ago
Karla was excellent,
Cedric
27 days ago
Great service
Laura
28 days ago
Milo was great, thanks!
Brian Harrington
28 days ago
I was stressed out when you ship changed port days and you guys made it seamless and were quick to respond. Lia was polite, professional, and pleasant.
Beverly
29 days ago
I was able to get everything completed with just one communication !!!
Douglas Drabik
31 days ago
quick and direct response
Jacob
32 days ago
I rated the support given because it was excellent in every way
Neesha
33 days ago
He answered my questions
Charles Martinez
34 days ago
Very User Friendly. Quick and Fast Support
Janice Crowell
34 days ago
She will try to help me see if we can set up an excursion at a different time, however, I had to press her to do that. I don't know why this excursion is advertised when I searched under my cruise when the excursion leaves 2 hours before my ship arrives! This is not good planning on your website. You have the cruise line itineraries. It should not have even been listed as a possibility if it is not.
Elles
35 days ago
Sunny was very friendly end helpfull. Great guy. Thanks Sunny.
Debbie
37 days ago
Immediate response
kristin
37 days ago
The representative was very helpful and found an even better excursion that I would be interested in! I am looking forward to booking with this company.
Elzaberh turnbull
40 days ago
Sonny was awesome and was very quick to answer all my questions.
Kristi
40 days ago
Easy to use and answered my questions
Nathalie Spenard
42 days ago
Many thanks Karla for your help, very appreciate.
An amazing service! FIVE STARS
Have great Holidays!
Neisha
43 days ago
Agent was great and helpful. I am satisfied
Blair Balzer
Yesterday
Sunny provided excellent service to quickly answer my questions! Great experience!
Joshua Norton
Yesterday
I was able to accomplish what I needed to quickly and efficiently.
ken
2 days ago
awesome customer service karla
josie
2 days ago
it was a speedy conversation and very helpful
Anna
4 days ago
Milo was very helpful, courteous and patient with all of my questions.
Laura
5 days ago
Thank you Lia
Carol
5 days ago
Chatted with Lia for the second time. Very informative. Better information than rcl.
Cindy
5 days ago
Great customer service :)
Karen Mills
6 days ago
Fast and accurate answers.
Martha Mtchedlishvili
7 days ago
Great customer service!
Amy Wolford
8 days ago
They were very helpful and nice.
Lance turner
9 days ago
Great Service
Tony Ryan
9 days ago
Karla answered all questions i had and any concerns
Mary Sullivan
9 days ago
Great. Milo was the agent.
Carol
10 days ago
Eazy, peazy process. .
Jennifer Short
11 days ago
Milo was great and very helpful!
Karen
11 days ago
Karla was very helpful in our decision on our excursion.
Dave
12 days ago
Sunny had the right answers and brightened my day.
Nicki
12 days ago
Sunny was very helpful and I look forward to corresponding with her via email.
LAURA
13 days ago
The lady that helped me was very kind knowing that it was my first cruise assured me I would not be left behind and was very knowledgeable with my questions. I really appreciate her
Dusty Rhodes
13 days ago
Lia was quick and thorough answering my question as well as providing additional information related to my question that answered all my questions at once. GREAT SERVICE, thank you!
Shelia
14 days ago
PROMPT ANSWERS
Pamela Marriott
14 days ago
Very helpful!
Delea
15 days ago
Karla is quick and knowledgeable
glen
16 days ago
quick and easy... thank you
MICHAEL MORGEN
17 days ago
Very fast, responsive and helpful!
Janna
17 days ago
Your customer support is fantastic! Great Job!
Bruce
17 days ago
Prompt responses to all of my questions.
Lisa Smith
19 days ago
Milo was great.. Thanks
Barb
19 days ago
quick, friendly & helpful answers
Kathy L Davis
20 days ago
fast and quick answer
Ronald O'Malley
24 days ago
Easy-to-use
Geo Carncross
24 days ago
Great service, thank you!
Phyllis
25 days ago
Got the information I needed quickly and was able to book without difficulty.
Sharon Rose
27 days ago
Karla helped get me up and running with my profile. Until that I could not see anything on app on phone, Thanks again.
Glenn McIntyre
27 days ago
Karla was very attentive and got my reservations changed quickly due to our ship arriving later than the original date.
JACK
28 days ago
Fourth time we have used you. Agent was great.
sharon Rose
28 days ago
Answered all my questions in a timely manner
Ashley Watts
30 days ago
Excellent fast support
Richard Smith
31 days ago
My needs were taken care of
Kelly Burton
32 days ago
Because Lia was amazing!
Stephanie
33 days ago
I'm not tech savey and I was able to ask and was able to handle this sight.
tara
34 days ago
A great help!!!
Luciano
35 days ago
Sunny was very helpful. Will be visiting in Feb.
Marc
35 days ago
Sunny is the best
Kris Parkes
37 days ago
Agent was informative and with fast replies. Great!!
ken
39 days ago
quickly was able to do what I needed to do.
Katie Joynson
40 days ago
Fast accurate service
Nathalie Spenard
42 days ago
Thanks Karla and have wonderful Holidays!
Debra Scully
42 days ago
Quick and tried hard, when was unable to give an immediate answer agreed an alternative plan. Very helpful
Linda Nichols
43 days ago
Superb customer service