Shore Excursioneer Live Help Customer Reviews

Our Live Chat feature allows customers to quickly interact with our Shore Excursion booking specialists for any assistance required. We continuously monitor the performance and customer satisfaction provided in order to constantly improve our services. We at Shore Excursioneer are happy to share those Online Live Chat booking service reviews with you. Happy shore excursions shopping!



kim
Yesterday
The agent provided the information she could give but For my room reservation question I was referred to contact by call ,that was a but inconvenient for me .
Jane Gustafson
2 days ago
The chat person was very professional in both her knowledge and manner. My questions were answered quickly and accurately.
Lisa Thompson
4 days ago
It was very easy and I received a quick answer!
Shenese Broadus
5 days ago
Awesome Service
Alma C Pratt
6 days ago
very helpful
Julian Mondragon
6 days ago
All questions were answered quick and helpful
Bonny Bass
8 days ago
Prompt, efficient service thank you
Jane Gustafson
12 days ago
Very informative and answered my questions quickly and professionally.
Justin Basham
15 days ago
Lia was wonderful
Rebecca Martin
16 days ago
Support was prompt and helpful.
Estefany Lemus
17 days ago
I was not explaining the situation great and the agent was still pleasantly helpful. Great service.
Beverly
18 days ago
Fast
Devon Alioto
22 days ago
Lia was very courteous and prompt in responding to my questions.
armando hernandez
22 days ago
agent worked fast to find the answer
Tammy
25 days ago
She didn’t even give me a website
Janires Cosme
27 days ago
Outstanding assistance. Thanks
Jeff Rowe
28 days ago
Susana is FANTASTIC. Helped me with all my needs.
Guest
28 days ago
Solved my issue in 2 mins!
Denise Wright
28 days ago
Everything was handled quickly and exceeded my expectations!
Sonya Gilmore
28 days ago
Milo was very knowledgeable and helpful
Melissa Lynn Sisz
30 days ago
Solved my issue in 3 mins!
Shannon Mouzon
30 days ago
You state that you offer refunds and cancellations if you can't get off the boat. We were unable to get off in time due to customs. We were unable to reschedule due to our flight home and now we are being told that it is non-refundable. Why offer a non-refundable excursion when you list that you will refund if you can't get off the boat?
Mary Carol Story
32 days ago
Milo was very helpful and very knowledgeable.
Wendy Payne
34 days ago
Milo is great
Miriam Turner
34 days ago
Still not booked
Destiny Nunez
38 days ago
My issue was fix quickly and had no issues at all.
Phyllis Markham
40 days ago
Shore excursioneer always exceeds our expectations.
Jamie Truett
43 days ago
Milo is great!
Lauren Schulman
45 days ago
Great clarification on details before booking
Karen
50 days ago
Helped answer what I needed to know
Lisa Walker
52 days ago
We are sort that you are not doing excursions from Harvest Caye right now
Helen Hylton
53 days ago
The agent handled everything in a smooth manner. After I receive my refund, I will write a positive review!
Sara
55 days ago
Quick to respond answered all my questions. Super friendly
Nicolette
57 days ago
It was easy and straightforward. Milo answered my concern and provided a solution.
Marsha
58 days ago
Great help!
Amber
60 days ago
answered my question perfectly
Leona G Fontenot
63 days ago
It was perfect, Thanks so much
Leona G Fontenot
63 days ago
Fantastic agent...she was so kind and helpful..and respectful to me and I appreciate it very much.
Margaret Doherty
64 days ago
Because the agent replied immediately and courteously. Best of all I received an answer to my questions! Love the chat transcript as well in case of future confusions.
Nathan Buerge
64 days ago
Very fast help thanks
Nancy
65 days ago
I have used you folks numerous time and will continue to do so. I feel very confident in your excursions and often recommend your company when other cruisers are looking for excursions.
Cathy Kugler
66 days ago
Very helpful and quick
Julie
67 days ago
Lia was very informative. Answered all my questions
Kirsten Quiner
68 days ago
Quick answers and professional
Elaine
68 days ago
Perfect agent. Found just the tour I needed
Deborah Baker
69 days ago
I had an issue and it was taken care of!
Nichelle Warren
70 days ago
Milo was very helpful with all the information I needed..Good Job
Bob
70 days ago
Quick response and answered all my questions!
Jill
72 days ago
Milo was quick to resolve my issue. An itinerary had been changed for a specific cruise ship, and this was not reflected on the website. He put it up very quickly, and I was able to book an excursion for the new itinerary of that ship.
Pat Marchant
72 days ago
Only 1 question was answered because the excursion is not operational. Nevertheless, it was helpful to know as I found out that NCL is using another company for their cruisers.
Tabatha Zarkauskas
73 days ago
There will only be two in my party but the boat excursions at Bacalar only run with 4 people. This is very sad that I will not be able to experience this beautiful natural wonder because I am cruising with just one other person.
Shaun Wright-Ritter
Yesterday
We were able to quickly and easily receive a refund when our ship was unable to make the intended port in Grand Cayman.
PATRICK Frank BEZEMER
4 days ago
As usual, your site is excellent!!!
Kim
5 days ago
I wasn't satisfied with the answers I got because I didn't find the excursion I was looking for.
Jenny
6 days ago
Great service. Thanks.
Julian Mondragon
6 days ago
All was good but the site, when I went to pay it said not found, but sent me conformation email not long after so overall really good just had me confused.
Deborah Ross
7 days ago
Love Shore Excursioneer, used many times on previous cruises. Great prices!!
Angie Ranola
12 days ago
Lia was very helpful and I got my question answered quickly.

It was easy to connect w/ the chat aupport.
Ranada Williams
12 days ago
Tania was helpful and was able to resolve the issue quickly.
Shannon
16 days ago
quick response & helped me make mu decision on what to book in amber cove
Beth
17 days ago
would have been perfect if she had answered the question for the right resort to begin with. I asked about one location and she was telling me an answer to my question for a different location.Otherwise she was pleasant and ansewred the question.
Alesia WILSON
18 days ago
Agent very helpful and calm and very patient.
Alesia WILSON
19 days ago
Agent very helpful and calm and very patient.
Thomas
22 days ago
Very fast and efficient. Thank you.
Charlie King
23 days ago
Quick and easy and my question was answered with great knowledge from the agent.
Emily Acosta
26 days ago
never any issues very accomodating
Jeff Rowe
28 days ago
Susana is Great! Handled my request effectively and efficiently.
Guest
28 days ago
Helped me with all my needs.
Guest
28 days ago
Susana is FANTASTIC. Helped me with all my needs.
Peter Brock
28 days ago
Milo answered my question perfectly.
Denise Wright
29 days ago
The agent was extremely helpful in trying to add 5 more to our excursion that the website says is no longer available. He is going to check and respond by email!
Beth lindgren
30 days ago
susana is excellent
amy
32 days ago
your service has always been top notch.
Deborah Cooke
32 days ago
I had to cancel, and they helped me with no problems
Wendy Payne
34 days ago
Love milo
Jennifer
37 days ago
Susana answered all my questions and provided me with a direct link to the tickets I could not access.
Casey Cap
39 days ago
Always quick and helpful responses. Very nice customer service as always.
mike
40 days ago
You should offer coupons as a complimentary thing.
Lisa
44 days ago
The agent was just perfect..... he just had to give us answers that we didn't like.
PETER J MASSARONE
46 days ago
Milo is very efficient and helpful
Ken McDougal
51 days ago
GREAT
Catherine Eridon
52 days ago
Milo was outstanding!! 😃
Ken McDougal
54 days ago
He answered all my questions
Thank you
Eli Brown
56 days ago
Milo is Very respectful, is very helpful and made it Easy.
Rene Bayaga
58 days ago
i got what i want.
Philip
60 days ago
Great Experience! Question answered!
julie
61 days ago
Very helpful and informative
Leona G Fontenot
63 days ago
The help and support I received was the best I have ever had. Very kind and understanding....I really appreciate the respect I was shown. Thank you so much!
Angel Martinez
63 days ago
Thanks
Ian silcock
64 days ago
Fast response and answered my problem
Cassandra
65 days ago
Thank you Lisa for all your help. We really appreciated everything.
Deanna Hightower
65 days ago
Corrected my mistake before I even contacted them.
Phyllis Markham
67 days ago
We always use shire excursioneer and are always completely satisfied!!
martin
67 days ago
At first she said we would make it back to the ship on time but then changed her answer.
Nadja
68 days ago
Very supportive in helping me book my excursion for our upcoming cruise.
Sandy Harris
69 days ago
I had several questions that I needed to have answered before booking. Milo answered all of them to my great satisfaction. He was a pleasure to communicate with.
Rachel Krause
69 days ago
Very kind informative conversation
Janice Boothe
70 days ago
100% took care of my situation in a very timely manner. Thanks!
Joseph
72 days ago
Milo was very helpful.
Craig Foy
72 days ago
quick and easy
Paige Box
72 days ago
I have never been let down by Shore Exxcursioneer!! I goofed up on our tickets and Lia was EXTREMELY helpful and courteous. She changed our dates around with no issue. You guys are the best excursion people around and I won't be going anywhere else to do business except with Shore Excursioneer!!!!
Denyse
73 days ago
very helpful