Shore Excursioneer Live Help Customer Reviews

Our Live Chat feature allows customers to quickly interact with our Shore Excursion booking specialists for any assistance required. We continuously monitor the performance and customer satisfaction provided in order to constantly improve our services. We at Shore Excursioneer are happy to share those Online Live Chat booking service reviews with you. Happy shore excursions shopping!



renee
Today
Susan has been amazing!!!
Michelle a vaught
3 days ago
The agent was very attentive and polite and professional!
Sami Soto
4 days ago
Susana was quick to resolve my problem!
Gustavo Anzaldua
9 days ago
I like the way you all do business, not too many companies are still around like you. Thank you.
Michael
11 days ago
Tania did a great job getting me the information I requested.
Jessica House
16 days ago
The agent corrected what I needed and was very friendly.
Jean Riggs
16 days ago
It was nice to chat with a real person, or at least it felt that I was....I got my clear answer, and we booked the excursion we were looking at.
Janet G Moss
23 days ago
Prompt and courteous replies
Kristine Amante
25 days ago
Quick and easy!
Amanda Latinka
25 days ago
Agent was excellent and solved my problem quickly!
James Stutts
28 days ago
great infromation
Lori Yates
28 days ago
Very helpful and friendly agent Susanna
Liz
29 days ago
quick and easy to use
wes
30 days ago
Susana was very helpful!
Kayla
30 days ago
She was able to answer all my questions. Didn't take long at all to respond.
Marjie Rutledge
31 days ago
Great response time
Dorinda Hampton
34 days ago
Instant response, answered question and fixed my problem immediately. Very polite and helpful. Will always use Shore Excursioneer for my vacation excursions.
Jennifer Mandera
37 days ago
Tiana was quick to help me update my email address and answered my question about my account balance.
Tomas
38 days ago
Received all of the answers that I needed, would have liked to get a quote for the 17 people that we currently have as a private tour cost to provide to the group.
Rob Hunt
40 days ago
Milo was great!
Desiree Charlton
41 days ago
Fast
Karen Rattini
43 days ago
our port changed and wanted to verify tickets were good. support was very helpful
sharon
47 days ago
My experience was very satisfactory.
Paloma
48 days ago
Andrea was super helpful in resolving my issue!
Beth A Lindgren
50 days ago
andrea is great
David Wellbaum
51 days ago
it was what i needed
Jackie
52 days ago
Good service
Terry rieder
53 days ago
You list excursions that leave before the ship gets into ports.Your program should filter those excursions out for the itinerary that was listed
Coy
55 days ago
Excellent help and directly answered my question!
Mo
57 days ago
Very satisfied with the answers given
Daniel cavazos
57 days ago
Awesome help from Andrea
William Silver
61 days ago
Milo was extremely helpful !
Leanelle Quilloy
66 days ago
Andrea was very helpful.
Bruce Eliad
68 days ago
Lia was very helpful
David
69 days ago
Very quick and helpful.
Karen Worrall
70 days ago
Lia was fabulous :-)
Cynthia
71 days ago
The agent answered all my questions.
SHELLY SCOTT
72 days ago
Lia was very nice and very helpful.
Felisha S Lucas
72 days ago
Very helpful and easy to cancel my excursion
Stacy Bristow
75 days ago
Susana helped me with my questions & made it very simple to do. Thank you.
Raymond Wetter
76 days ago
First time using the site. Tania was prompt in answering and direct
CJ
79 days ago
Milo was very helpful and truthful. I really appreciated him.
Shaun Wright-Ritter
86 days ago
We were able to quickly and easily receive a refund when our ship was unable to make the intended port in Grand Cayman.
PATRICK Frank BEZEMER
89 days ago
As usual, your site is excellent!!!
Kim
90 days ago
I wasn't satisfied with the answers I got because I didn't find the excursion I was looking for.
Jenny
91 days ago
Great service. Thanks.
Julian Mondragon
91 days ago
All was good but the site, when I went to pay it said not found, but sent me conformation email not long after so overall really good just had me confused.
Deborah Ross
92 days ago
Love Shore Excursioneer, used many times on previous cruises. Great prices!!
Angie Ranola
97 days ago
Lia was very helpful and I got my question answered quickly.

It was easy to connect w/ the chat aupport.
Ranada Williams
97 days ago
Tania was helpful and was able to resolve the issue quickly.
Shannon
101 days ago
quick response & helped me make mu decision on what to book in amber cove
Nancy lynn Dula
3 days ago
Andre was the best. Helped me right away and now all us good
Lore
4 days ago
Susana was great!
Pedro
7 days ago
Susana was very informative and great at helping with all my questions.
Michael
11 days ago
Tania was helpful getting me the information I requested
Elena Lucas
12 days ago
Very prompt service!
Amanda Miller
16 days ago
You guys are awesome!
Carrie Smith
18 days ago
Susana quickly and completely and kindly answered my questions. Thank you so much!
John Slade
24 days ago
She helped to resolve my small issue with an order date correction.
Chaz Wiggins
25 days ago
The agent thoroughly explained how the process works when purchasing this excursion.
Jenny
28 days ago
Susana was really helpful.
Heather
28 days ago
Not sure why I couldn't finish my checkout, but the agent was fast, friendly and got my issue resolved. 10/10 will book with you guys again!
michael workman
29 days ago
Fast response
Angela Campbell
29 days ago
I didn't feel like the agent wanted to try to come up with a solution to the concern I had. She just gave me what felt like a standard answer without any personal concern or effort to work through the issue with me. Additionally, your website shows availability in the time/date I was interested in but the agent said there was not. So that discrepancy was frustrating.
Suzanne Jane Ernst
30 days ago
Susanna was quick polite and helpful
wes
30 days ago
great job
LISA IBARRA
31 days ago
LIA was great she told me O did not have to cancel my Sept 10 Mr Sanchos booking just change it to Hotel cozumel All inclusive. She will send my 1$ refund back to me
Mike
34 days ago
Price match policy is too lengthy. Agent should be able to see the lower price and match for customers.
Rick Soniat
37 days ago
Very easy and user friendly.
Janet Gummelt
40 days ago
Milo answered thoroughly and quickly.
Deborah Godbolt
41 days ago
Andrea was great. Was able to chat with her twice. She was quick with the answers, professional and very helpful. She also save me $13 bucks!
Linda Murphy
42 days ago
Was worried but answered questions and satisfied..thanks Milo and Jewels
Desiree Charlton
44 days ago
The response time was fast
Sad because the date was booked
Marna Aguiar
48 days ago
Was quick to answer. Very courteous. pacient , and immediately saw the problem. Excellent!
Maria
49 days ago
Fast response
Kim Milewsky
50 days ago
The agent was wonderful. I could not find the answer to paying my excursion in full while on the website. But the agent took care of that.
Norabel
51 days ago
Because Lia was nice and answered my questions and offered her services for when I was ready to book.
Myrna Neims
52 days ago
Andrea was patient and looked up any answers she didn't immediately have. She definitely deserves a raise!
Stella Margaret Taylor
54 days ago
I wasd having a lot of difficulty with the process on this site but your agent was amazing helping me through. Her name is Lisa.
Sherry Dunnam
57 days ago
Everything was easy to book an excursion!
Shannon Heide
57 days ago
I am happy with the chat. I was not happy with the answer. I wanted a menu for el cid all inclusive. They give you a bit of information but apparently menu changes daily. I just hate the unknowns. I like to know exactly what I’m paying for.
danny
61 days ago
Super helpful agent, very competent and knowledgeable.
Leona Fontenot
64 days ago
It was fast and perfect for the things I needed to know.
Amy Bernstein
67 days ago
Got me the info need
Patty
68 days ago
She answered my question and was fast and very pleasant
Alexa Melancon
70 days ago
Lia was wonderful and really helped a lot!
Karen
70 days ago
Milo was helpful in explaining what we needed to know.
John Slade
71 days ago
It was easy to engage & recieve information & get a quick resolution.
Laura Weidner
72 days ago
Great chat, I just would prefer to prepay for these excursions and not have to deal with it when I am on vacation.
Nancy Ratliff
73 days ago
Susana was able to quickly pull up our reservation, answer my questions and help resolve my scheduling conflict.
Patty Bugner
75 days ago
Friendly and supportive
sara gardley
77 days ago
the site is super easy to navigate. Everyone is always friendly and very quick.
kim
86 days ago
The agent provided the information she could give but For my room reservation question I was referred to contact by call ,that was a but inconvenient for me .
Jane Gustafson
87 days ago
The chat person was very professional in both her knowledge and manner. My questions were answered quickly and accurately.
Lisa Thompson
89 days ago
It was very easy and I received a quick answer!
Shenese Broadus
90 days ago
Awesome Service
Alma C Pratt
91 days ago
very helpful
Julian Mondragon
91 days ago
All questions were answered quick and helpful
Bonny Bass
93 days ago
Prompt, efficient service thank you
Jane Gustafson
97 days ago
Very informative and answered my questions quickly and professionally.
Justin Basham
100 days ago
Lia was wonderful
Rebecca Martin
101 days ago
Support was prompt and helpful.