Shore Excursioneer Live Help Customer Reviews

Our Live Chat feature allows customers to quickly interact with our Shore Excursion booking specialists for any assistance required. We continuously monitor the performance and customer satisfaction provided in order to constantly improve our services. We at Shore Excursioneer are happy to share those Online Live Chat booking service reviews with you. Happy shore excursions shopping!



Neisha
Today
Agent was great and helpful. I am satisfied
Karen Douglas
Today
Lia was helpful...answered my question efficiently.
Erin Gill
Yesterday
Kayla was very knowledgeable and answered my question right away.
Janice
2 days ago
She knew her stuff!
Tom
2 days ago
Helpful and pleasant. Didn’t have to wait long for someone to chat with.
Gerald Jarsocrak
4 days ago
Quick specific response.
Alexander
5 days ago
Was very easy to book, I had an issue come up and refund was given, without any issues! Love this excellent customer service!
Richelle Tucker
8 days ago
great customer service!
Jess Baldwin
8 days ago
so easy and friendly
Ignacio
9 days ago
Thanks, you were great!
Anne Kraus-Keenan
10 days ago
I was able to complete my transaction with Sunny's help.
Debra
13 days ago
Great customer service and truthful.... I’m just disappointed that I will not be able to book the excursion that I wanted because there’s not enough time from when the ship docks to the meeting time
chuck
14 days ago
it was perfect
Karen
15 days ago
Always easy to use the chat feature! Quick and easy support. Thanks!
TONYA SIMMONS
15 days ago
Karla was simply amazing! She was able to assist me within 2 minutes of us chatting... with the majority of that time being spent on my typing. Great agent!
Karyn M. Tircuit
16 days ago
Agent did not provide me with information that was accurate. Reason for pending confirmation was based on an e-check and I paid with a VISA. Ver y disappointed with the service. I have been a customer previously but am unsure if I will return.
LiKecia Randle
17 days ago
My question was answered very quickly and the solution resolved in no time at all.
Julie
18 days ago
GO0OD ANSWERS
Dana Maxwell
19 days ago
Fast response!
Annette Simmons
20 days ago
Karla was very helpful and answered all my questions. There was no wait time either to connect with the agent.
Maria
21 days ago
Great customer service
Donyale
22 days ago
Lia was absolutely awesome! She took care of everything with no problem!
Becky
23 days ago
Milo was very helpful and patient
Cassandra Silas
24 days ago
Chat with the live agent was easy and she provided me with great information that was needed. Great 1st time experience.
Jennifer St clair
27 days ago
Personable polite .the way chat should be thx !
Danielle Samson
27 days ago
I was confused on pricing and got my questions answered quickly and makes sense now
Richard
28 days ago
This works very satifiable
Aida Gomez
29 days ago
Great job with what I needed to do.
Amanda Hoggard
29 days ago
The support was quick and easy!
david
30 days ago
very knowledgeable with all ports of call
Brandi
31 days ago
quick reply and answered question
Teresa Dennis
33 days ago
Karla was wonderful and extremely helpful with booking my excursions.
Joyce
34 days ago
'quick and easy answer to finding the information I needed to make a decision.
Revan Schwartz
35 days ago
Because the agent was knowledgeable and helpful.
JeanEades
36 days ago
Question was answered quickly clearing all concerns allowing us to go ahead with booking.
Windi
37 days ago
rep was great!
Lisa Schroeder
37 days ago
The agent was quick and friendly. Did not pressure me into anything. Straight to the point! I like that!
Andera
38 days ago
Sunny was so helpful
Susan Willis
38 days ago
easy and fast.
William Haugh
40 days ago
Karla was great. Almost like she anticipated the questions that I was about to ask. Best on-line chat I've experienced.
Tina
40 days ago
Karla was quick to answer and the excursion was flexible to fit the needs of our large group.
Jim
41 days ago
Sunny didn't have all the answers due to an extreme question but was quick to contact the appropriate parties and get my question answered.
William Gill
42 days ago
Quick friendly and accurate answer to my question
susan
44 days ago
help was great and quick
Leigh
45 days ago
Agent was fast to reply, with answers that made sense.
Werner
45 days ago
Very friendly person
Daniel Gipp
48 days ago
this was the fastest chat service i've been given from any company
Rose Garza
50 days ago
sunny was very prompt & super helpful
LINDA MOWRY
50 days ago
Fast and efficient
Derek Carswell
50 days ago
Top assistance from Karla
Sherry
51 days ago
Great experience with agent!
Linda Nichols
Today
Superb customer service
William
Yesterday
so easy to get information about tours
Max
Yesterday
Very
Informative and answered all my wuestions
Jody
2 days ago
I was highly satisfied with the service.
Jesus
3 days ago
Karla was great very helpful
Valerie Ardis
4 days ago
Sunny was helpful and quick!
Valerie Ardis
6 days ago
Karla was quick, friendly and helpful
RACHEL HEATON
8 days ago
Great service!!
ANNETTE SIMMONS
9 days ago
LIA IS GREAT!!!
Patrice Bogertey
9 days ago
It’s easy to tell the truth
Stephanie Clark
13 days ago
Not only has your staff been very helpful every time I have chatted with them, they also called to ensure I had my tickets.
Darrell Lee Craig
13 days ago
The agent was able to find exactly what I needed and made it super easy!! I love using Shore Excursioneer.We have used you all in every vacation we take and I recommend you all to all our friends.Thank youDarrell Lee and Carol Renee' Craig
Brandy Martinez
14 days ago
Y'all noticed my mistake instantly and let me know right away
Tammy
15 days ago
Helpful and answered all my questions fully
Daryl Daley
16 days ago
Quick and easy.
MaryBeth
17 days ago
It was quick to receive the info that I needed. Thank you.
Veronica Freeze
17 days ago
Very helpful and courteous operator.
Max simpson
19 days ago
Answered all my questions!
Dana Maxwell
19 days ago
I got my issue resolved quickly.
Lakesha Wright
20 days ago
Perfect service
Tomas
22 days ago
As a suggestion your page should also have the option in Spanish.
a humble opinion.
Donald
22 days ago
It was nice to have help at this time in the evening to get our questions answered.
Carol
23 days ago
I got all the information I needed. Thank you.
Dale
25 days ago
Very easy and accessible.
Jackie
27 days ago
the agent was so helpful..... and seemed very kind... and stayed with me until I was finished booking on line!!!
Amy Williams
28 days ago
Excellent customer service! Thanks Lia!!
Chris
29 days ago
Karla gave wonderful service. She not only promptly answered my questions she also gave other recommendations
Sanethia Walker
29 days ago
Milo fantastic
Eric Woods
30 days ago
Everything was handled in a timely and efficient manner
Donald
30 days ago
Sell you a 4-Hour tour and it doesn't even last two and a half hours cost less than the ship but not worth it
richard Kanney
31 days ago
Wow, questions answered in detail and quickly!!
Monica Johnson
33 days ago
Karla was quick, efficient and took care of my cancellation.
Shawna Graf
34 days ago
RESPONSE WAS QUICK AND SUNNY WAS POLITE AND VERY HELPFUL.
Joe
36 days ago
courteous prompt and acuurate customer service
Lauren Meenach
37 days ago
Very quick. Easy. And helpful
Brian Zemach
37 days ago
Lia is having trouble contacting the tour operator, so final information is still pending. But Lia did all that could be expected, and let me know the next steps. Very satisfied.
Gloria
38 days ago
Chat with Sunny was quick and courteous.
William
38 days ago
Sunny is awesome!
William Haugh
39 days ago
Lia was very patient and professional answering my questions.
Sarah Magiera
40 days ago
Fast and easy answer to my question
Joseph
41 days ago
He understood me perfectly and answered my questions well.
Carla Clemmens
42 days ago
Fast and efficient..got my answer quickly
Mildred Lawrence
43 days ago
Quick response.
Wallace
44 days ago
Lia answered all my questions almost immediately. I did not wait long for chat operator. Great customer support.
Mary Steedley
45 days ago
Quick answers to all of my questions! Thanks!!
Kathryn Jett
48 days ago
fixed my problem
Marc
49 days ago
I had a lot of questions! The agent was extremely patient and answered all of my questions very clearly.
Renard Nobles
50 days ago
My tour was already full, but the agent let me know and assisted me with the refund.
Louise
50 days ago
Very quick response with live chat and answered all my questions and explained everything very well
Juan
50 days ago
very helpful
Jerry
51 days ago
all questions answered