Shore Excursioneer Live Help Customer Reviews

Our Live Chat feature allows customers to quickly interact with our Shore Excursion booking specialists for any assistance required. We continuously monitor the performance and customer satisfaction provided in order to constantly improve our services. We at Shore Excursioneer are happy to share those Online Live Chat booking service reviews with you. Happy shore excursions shopping!



Volie Schultea III
Today
great service
Margaret Brown
2 days ago
So happy to be back cruising. Missed you guys
Mark Bonham
3 days ago
Helpful and quick!
Joshua Barnhardt
5 days ago
Very helpful and extremely nice
Mike
6 days ago
My questions were answered in a timely and very friendly manner. I hope to be able to use your service once I know if my cruise will be following it's currently assigned itinerary.
Amy D Napier
9 days ago
I feel as if any money in my digital wallet should be able to be used to my choosing not just toward deposits.
tasha
9 days ago
The rep answered my question although I was hoping the answer was different. I want you guys to offer this: https://www.shoreexcursionsgroup.com/tour/horseback-riding-monkeys-sloths-and-iguanas/carohrsbckmnky
Carey Stabenau
12 days ago
Sunny was amazing!!!
Karen Scullin
13 days ago
Because she first told me how to find what I was looking for then went the extra step to snap a pic so it was perfectly clear.
Laura
18 days ago
Excellent service. Susana was very quick to respond and offered to check other details for me. She’s terrific!
Carl Boast
24 days ago
Concise in a short time. Courteous and knowledgeable.
John E Gorman
25 days ago
Everything was great and quick !!
Linda
26 days ago
Quickly answered my question after double checking the operator's info
Trevor Boyle
29 days ago
Some of the best customer service out there. Other companies should take note.
Madeline Gorski
31 days ago
Agent very helpful. We had problems printing from your web site. Got it covered!
Dave Honan
33 days ago
Susana was able to resolve my request quickly and efficiently.
Michael Ross
35 days ago
I needed to make a change to a tour, and Susana was perfect to deal with. Making it all very easy. I look forward to using your site in the future.
Angi Drew
36 days ago
Quick response and helpful
Cassandra
39 days ago
Lia was wonderful. We appreciate all of her help. She was very helpful. The BEST!!!
Barb
40 days ago
Susana was Superb !
Devon
43 days ago
The agent was able to not only assist me, but assure me that in the future I will get the same impeccable service as I did today.
DOROTHY E OLAUGHLIN
46 days ago
Lia was just fine. I was hoping that as I was book 3 senior citizens for 3 different excursions, there might be a slight discount. Oh, well.
Jon
48 days ago
Great service! Couldn’t exactly answer my question so I’ll ask resort direct.
Bill Hardeman
48 days ago
Lia answered our question with a quick response.
Donna M Moreland
53 days ago
After chatting, agent answered all my questions. While resolving my issue.
maria
55 days ago
The agent was able to help me in every way
Jean Schimcek
56 days ago
Easy to communicate
Shannon Jolley
56 days ago
Susana was great trying to help me get the answers I need.
Shlawnda Celestine
57 days ago
n/a
Tracy
60 days ago
The itinerary for my cruise was not showing correctly and Sunny was able to fix everything while I was on the Chart with them. We try to use Shore Excursioneer when ever we can. I have never had bad service with them.
Joseph Culin
61 days ago
Great service; we love this company!
KENN HAMBY
64 days ago
Wanted to pay all in advance. You are not able to accommodate that request..
Elizabeth Potvin
66 days ago
Very easy to use.
Jason Holtsclaw
69 days ago
Chat was quick and easy. You guys rock!
Eileen Teti
69 days ago
Everything about the chat was great.
Amber Calnan
73 days ago
Super!!!
Taylor
73 days ago
☺️
Tammy McCall
75 days ago
Fast friendly and easy ..
hetvi
80 days ago
Lia was great
Scott Ethington
82 days ago
Susana was very professional, quick, and helpful.
David Chadwick
86 days ago
Sunny , got just what I asked for. Awesome customer service.
Thanks
Richard Soniat
89 days ago
Lia made this an easy transaction.
Mike Tuley
93 days ago
The agent was quick, friendly, followed through with what they said they would do and provided solutions to our problem.
Shane Dahlen
96 days ago
Susana was very pleasant, helpful, prompt and professional in responding to, and handling, my questions! 5 stars out of 5!
Lisa
97 days ago
Sunny was the best. Informative and kind!
Nicole Smith
99 days ago
very easy company to work with
kimberly a stirlen
102 days ago
Milo made it easy. This year I won't be on a ship I will be flying to my destination and wanted to clarify that there would be information of where to meet if I'm not on a ship.
David chadwick
104 days ago
Awesome customer service and helpful
Brenda
108 days ago
Lia answered all of my questions. The ones she could not answer, she researched and emailed me back. Great customer service.
Betty Morgan
111 days ago
Answered the question I had quickly and to my satisfaction!
Linda
116 days ago
Support acknowledged my issue and requested more info so I can be helped in the future
janice M scullin
Yesterday
To be honest I got screwed up because I didn't really know how to use PayPal.
Shari Heatherly
2 days ago
Quick & easy!
Agostino purpura
4 days ago
Honest answer
It’s a shame that company charging 143 for just 3 hrs on poverty other day passes is at least 4 hrs
Gary Hohnl
6 days ago
Question go answered quickly.
Joanne Escobar
8 days ago
My question was answered so quickly and so professionally thank you
Shonna L Whitley
9 days ago
The support was great. The site wouldn't update my cart, so you may want to look into fixing that. Thanks.
Barbara stokes
11 days ago
Susana was quite friendly Listened well to my inquiry Gave good answers easily understood
Rex Loftin
13 days ago
Response was immediate. Acknowledge my problem and offered solution to my satsfaction.
neisha
13 days ago
customer service from the rep
Lisa ibarra
18 days ago
Very quick and efficient to resolve my issues. Shore Excurioneer is the best!
Nick flynn
24 days ago
Excellent communication and friendly, prompt and clear answers.
Kenneth marchbanks
26 days ago
Milo was very helpful and friendly. Made me want to the excursion even more
Arthur Eric Wheeldon
27 days ago
Absolutely no hassles.
April
31 days ago
The agent was very polite and quick with finding the answers to the questions I asked! 10/10 would recommend!!
Casey Cap
33 days ago
Quick and detailed response.
Rebecca
34 days ago
the date was incorrect and Sunny took care of it promptly and professionally and then she sent me the new direct link! panic hit me right away when I saw the wrong date - she made all my fears go away fast. Thank you Sunny.
Bob Ward
35 days ago
Susana was awesome....she checked with the contractor regarding our questions and took care of our concerns quickly and understandably. She did a great job and relieved some of our stress.
Fran
37 days ago
Sunny sure made my day sunny! It was the easiest cancelation I didn't want to have to make!
mike
39 days ago
Very understanding
Jason
41 days ago
Question was answered quickly, and the agent offered another option to look for the information before the website is updated. Thanks Sunny!
Talva Burnette
46 days ago
Fast and helpful service. Thank you
Dennis Bell
46 days ago
Agent was unable to answer some of my questions without checking with other people.
Jean Schimcek
48 days ago
easy to work with
Lindsey Moody
51 days ago
The time your excursion would've left and come back would've given us no time to shop. Thought the site would be in sync with cruise ship arrival. Not 2 hours after we arrived. Dissatisfied
Bill Hardeman
54 days ago
Milo was absolutely great. Helped me iin every way. Great customer service and I would highly recommend this company.
Cindy Lippmann
55 days ago
Question was answered quickly. Agent was very polite and helpful
Don Baldwin
56 days ago
Instant resolution to my request.
Byron Jordan
56 days ago
They saw that times of excursion and cruise didn't match and changed excursion for me
Kathi Kelly
57 days ago
Lia was great, exactly answered my question.
sherry
60 days ago
very prompt responses - just wish the excursion was available for 2 persons. thanks.
Jennifer kay Mann
61 days ago
Answered all questions efficiently
Bill
65 days ago
Sonny did a great job....good employee
Lee
67 days ago
Good support from great staff member. Wish anyone knew how islands and cruise lines will get back to operation. Slow process but from our experience the tour operators are begging for customers.
Jason Holtsclaw
69 days ago
Lia is awesome. Give her a raise!
Brian
72 days ago
Quick service and answers
Matt Savage
73 days ago
Susana quickly and efficiently answered my question
denise
74 days ago
very helpful
Jerome
76 days ago
Very smooth; very knowledgeable. Better than on the phone if u ask me. GREAT JOB!!!
scott
80 days ago
Lia was helpful!
Tamra
84 days ago
Milo was friendly and helpful and answered all my questions. Thanks Milo!
Leigh
89 days ago
Agent was on the line and answered my questions promptly! Thank you Milo!
Brian Booth
92 days ago
Trying to figure out how to make the change and then trying to answer correctly so my itenary gets updated.
janita
95 days ago
Sunny was very helpful and friendly
Sharon Fisher
96 days ago
Sonny was awesome!!! This was so easy and quick!! Glad I decided to use the \"chat\" instead on calling by phone.Thanks & Kudos to Sonny!!Sharon Fisher
lakeisha Smith-Collins
99 days ago
Swift and courteous
Spencer Headrick
101 days ago
Milo went out of their way to help not only me but everyone in my group. They didn’t have to do it for everybody and did anyway! Thank you so so so much!
Tamie Dian Perdue
104 days ago
Milo’s response was quick, presented my options and is taking care of my cancellation. I have already received the confirmation email. When I am able to reschedule my vacation I will definitely be using your services
STEVE JOHNSTON
107 days ago
thanks
Tresea
110 days ago
Patience and was able to get me all the information i needed
Devon Cooper
113 days ago
Milo was a great help. Answered all questions and assisted with no issues.
Miranda
116 days ago
Milo helped me a lot. Thanks.