Shore Excursioneer Live Help Customer Reviews

Our Live Chat feature allows customers to quickly interact with our Shore Excursion booking specialists for any assistance required. We continuously monitor the performance and customer satisfaction provided in order to constantly improve our services. We at Shore Excursioneer are happy to share those Online Live Chat booking service reviews with you. Happy shore excursions shopping!



Scott Ethington
Yesterday
Susana was very professional, quick, and helpful.
David Chadwick
5 days ago
Sunny , got just what I asked for. Awesome customer service.
Thanks
Richard Soniat
8 days ago
Lia made this an easy transaction.
Mike Tuley
12 days ago
The agent was quick, friendly, followed through with what they said they would do and provided solutions to our problem.
Shane Dahlen
15 days ago
Susana was very pleasant, helpful, prompt and professional in responding to, and handling, my questions! 5 stars out of 5!
Lisa
16 days ago
Sunny was the best. Informative and kind!
Nicole Smith
18 days ago
very easy company to work with
kimberly a stirlen
21 days ago
Milo made it easy. This year I won't be on a ship I will be flying to my destination and wanted to clarify that there would be information of where to meet if I'm not on a ship.
David chadwick
23 days ago
Awesome customer service and helpful
Brenda
27 days ago
Lia answered all of my questions. The ones she could not answer, she researched and emailed me back. Great customer service.
Betty Morgan
30 days ago
Answered the question I had quickly and to my satisfaction!
Linda
35 days ago
Support acknowledged my issue and requested more info so I can be helped in the future
Kevin McCoy
37 days ago
They answered my questions well.
lakeisha Smith-Collins
37 days ago
Courteous and swift
Marilee Cook
41 days ago
Everything was taken care of quickly and to my satisfaction.
Tamra Franklin
44 days ago
Sunny was very helpful and went out of her way to assist me. Thanks Sunny!
Carrie McIntosh
46 days ago
Very helpful,and completely satisfied. 😊
Anita Wishon
50 days ago
Sunny was very nice and answered my question very quickly
Cathy Wall
51 days ago
Susana was awesome!!!
Susan
54 days ago
Susana was wonderful
Anthony Hendrix
56 days ago
Sunny was very helpful and answered our every question and concern.
Tashara Christian
57 days ago
fast, convenient and nice
Sonia
59 days ago
Everything Perfect! Thank you!
Kelly Bleigh
63 days ago
Milo was great!
Cynthia Bailey
65 days ago
Great Customer Service was able to answer my questions.
Robyn Jensen
66 days ago
Susana was very polite and thoroughly answered all of my questions.
Angela
69 days ago
we Need more times to take two excursions when we port from 9am-11pm
Paula
73 days ago
Answered my question quickly.
Beth
74 days ago
goo help
Edelina Dumlao
76 days ago
Thank you Sunny so much for being so patient with me
Tamra Franklin
78 days ago
Sunny was fab! Thanks!
LeAnn Dunn
81 days ago
Milo was extremely helpful and I am highly pleased and satisfied. Thank you!!!
Brandy Merrill
84 days ago
Milo was very fast and helpful with the information I needed.
Linda Ramlot
84 days ago
Hoping in the future I would have a bigger group to use ypur tour
Stacie
84 days ago
Very responsive and informed
Gustavo Anzaldua
86 days ago
I could understand Milo very well. He would be in my team any day to work for me.
Shadon
86 days ago
Very helpful and answered questions
David Errico
86 days ago
Excellent service and solved my problem quickly.
jackie s powers
89 days ago
Thank you for working with us through these trying travel times. Your service is appreciated more than you know!
Deborah Bilbrey
90 days ago
Milo was helpful, kind and patient!
Mo
93 days ago
Good job.
Reuben
98 days ago
Thank you. It will be great using you guys again. You’ve never disappoint
Jeff moomey
99 days ago
She was fast and friendly
Ivenna I Gore
103 days ago
Excellent support and speedy adjustment made as requested.
Chase Treanor
103 days ago
agent helped me walk through the refund process
Juliette Cumberbatch
108 days ago
The support was good but they could not answer what the local vendor would do. They did promise however to get back to me with the answer as soon as possible.
Deborah Duffy
112 days ago
If the website that wants you to buy the day pass explained what was included with the 5 different options there would be no need to ask questions but yes, Sunny answered my questions fully.
Ashley Peoples
120 days ago
Super fast and answered my questions
Tim
122 days ago
Great help
sharon bradford
126 days ago
Milo was awesome! Very helpful. Your company is always so easy to work with. Thank you for the outstanding service.
Rachel Cox
137 days ago
Fast response and complete resolution to my issue on the first try!
Tamra
3 days ago
Milo was friendly and helpful and answered all my questions. Thanks Milo!
Leigh
8 days ago
Agent was on the line and answered my questions promptly! Thank you Milo!
Brian Booth
11 days ago
Trying to figure out how to make the change and then trying to answer correctly so my itenary gets updated.
janita
14 days ago
Sunny was very helpful and friendly
Sharon Fisher
15 days ago
Sonny was awesome!!! This was so easy and quick!! Glad I decided to use the \"chat\" instead on calling by phone.Thanks & Kudos to Sonny!!Sharon Fisher
lakeisha Smith-Collins
18 days ago
Swift and courteous
Spencer Headrick
20 days ago
Milo went out of their way to help not only me but everyone in my group. They didn’t have to do it for everybody and did anyway! Thank you so so so much!
Tamie Dian Perdue
23 days ago
Milo’s response was quick, presented my options and is taking care of my cancellation. I have already received the confirmation email. When I am able to reschedule my vacation I will definitely be using your services
STEVE JOHNSTON
26 days ago
thanks
Tresea
29 days ago
Patience and was able to get me all the information i needed
Devon Cooper
32 days ago
Milo was a great help. Answered all questions and assisted with no issues.
Miranda
35 days ago
Milo helped me a lot. Thanks.
Woodard Donna
37 days ago
Agent was extremely helpful.
PATRICK frank BEZEMER
38 days ago
Because of all of the above!
Therese Vernoy
41 days ago
Great customer support easy and fast
Carrie McIntosh
46 days ago
Thanks a lot. I changed my reservation twice. You guy's still helped me with no fuss
Patrick Gutierrez
47 days ago
Response was quick, courteous, and answered my question completely. Since then I have registered with Shore Excursioneer and booked the excursion I was questioning about. I am also looking at your site for my remaining 2 stops on my cruise, so as long as you get me back to the boat on time for this one I may end up on 2 more of your excursions 🙃
Jon
50 days ago
Very friendly and helpful!
Tonya
51 days ago
Milo was very polite and helpful!
James Samberson
56 days ago
Agent was clear and quick with the answers. For the site, i was not able to pull up my order myself as I did not set up an account before I booked it.
Joy Hemnes
57 days ago
Very kind and helpful
Gary
58 days ago
Most helpful and quick response to my questions
Irene Cook
63 days ago
I've never had better chat support anywhere else!
Susan
64 days ago
Susana was very helpful and did a good job.
James Helton
65 days ago
Quick and easy, thanks
Audrey
68 days ago
We love y'all! We'll be back SOON!
Elizabeth Stowell
70 days ago
Milo was very helpful and I appreciate the time he took to answer my questions
Stephen
74 days ago
Even thought the answer was not what I wanted, it was quick and satisfactory
jennifer burnette
74 days ago
i was a bit confused on my new cruise dates, Milo was very helpful in helping to straighten everything out
Kendra
77 days ago
Milo was AWESOME! I messed up the date/year of my excursion (even with all the prompts and help!) and he quickly fixed my mistake and we are so excited! Thank you!!
Rochelle Wilson
78 days ago
Quick response, Sunny was helpful and solved the issue I was having. Made sure I was satisfied with booking.
Amy
83 days ago
Sara - thank you :-)
Stephanie Childress
84 days ago
Milo was great! Was able to see what the problem was and fix it for me. Super Helpful and friendly :)
Stacie
84 days ago
Friendly and responsive
Brittany Vazquez
85 days ago
Super helpful and polite!
Lance Kaye
86 days ago
I use this website for most of my cruise excursions. I've never been disappointed. Milo was very helpful and patient.
Margaret schreiner
86 days ago
He found my file, he reported the information to me and then helped with next steps. Perfect
Ashlie K
86 days ago
Sunny is awesome & finds out the answers to each tedious question I have!!
SHARON GRIMM
90 days ago
very easy to change reservation date
Staci Fleming
92 days ago
I would think that in a world where cruising is being so highly scrutinized at this time that every company that works with cruise line passenger would be in contact with the cruise lines and would be working to make sure that their excursions are cruise line approved. I am disappointed to hear that this company does not know the guidelines of the cruise lines.
ed
95 days ago
I did not get email to register...
Adryana
99 days ago
Great
Cherie
100 days ago
The support was great and Milo made this an easy experience. Looking forward to booking my excursion in the future with you all!
Bryant
103 days ago
Many thanks to Sara - she was excellent, friendly, and very helpful!
Audrey
107 days ago
Sunny was prompt and understanding. Thank you!
Ed
109 days ago
Surprisingly easy. Very knowledgeable agent.
Trisha
117 days ago
Thanks milo
Tim
120 days ago
very helpful
Tim
123 days ago
Very helpful
David
136 days ago
great and helpfull
Alexandria Williams
138 days ago
Sara was very helpful, thanks Sara!!